We use cookies to enhance user experience and improve the quality of our website. Go to Cookie Preferences to Manage Cookies, or Accept All to agree to both our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  Accept All   Manage Cookies 
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

The Classical Mandarin Songs Selection VCD

This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
The Classical Mandarin Songs Selection
Sign in to rate and write review
Customer Rating: Customer Review Rated Bad 2 - 2 out of 10 (1)

Technical Information

Product Title: The Classical Mandarin Songs Selection 金曲當年情:世紀國語經典精選第一集 金曲当年情:世纪国语经典精选第一集 金曲當年情:世紀國語經典精選第一集 The Classical Mandarin Songs Selection
Singer Name(s): Taiwan Various Artists | Tsai Chin | Teresa Teng | You Ya Yu | Tsai Hsin Chuan | Jenny Tseng | Yao Su Jung | Fei Yu Ching | Fong Fei Fei | Xie Lei | Lee Mao Shan | Lin Shu Jung | Liu Chia Chang | Liu Wen Cheng | Lung Piu Piu | Yu Tin 台灣群星 | 蔡琴 | 鄧麗君 | 尤雅 | 蔡幸娟 | 甄妮 | 姚蘇蓉 | 費玉清 | 鳳飛飛 | 謝雷 | 李茂山 | 林淑容 | 劉 家昌 | 劉文正 | 龍飄飄 | 余天 台湾群星 | 蔡琴 | 邓丽君 | 尤雅 | 蔡幸娟 | 甄妮 | 姚苏蓉 | 费玉清 | 凤飞飞 | 谢雷 | 李茂山 | 林淑容 | 刘 家昌 | 刘文正 | 龙飘飘 | 余天 コンピレーション (台湾) | 蔡琴(ツァイ・チン) | 鄧麗君 (テレサ・テン) | 尤雅(ヤウ・アー) | 蔡幸娟(ツァイ・シンチュアン) | 甄妮 (ジェニー・ツェン) | 姚蘇蓉 (ヤオ・スーロン) | 費玉清(フェイ・ユーチン) | 鳳飛飛(フォン・フェイフェイ) | 謝雷(シェ・レイ) | 李茂山(リー・マオシャン) | 林淑容(リン・シューロン) | 劉家昌(リウ・ジャーチャン) | 劉文正(リウ・ウェンジョン) | 龍飄飄(ロン・ピウピウ) | 余天(ユー・ティェン) Taiwan Various Artists | Tsai Chin | Teresa Teng | You Ya Yu | Tsai Hsin Chuan | Jenny Tseng | Yao Su Jung | Fei Yu Ching | Fong Fei Fei | Xie Lei | Lee Mao Shan | Lin Shu Jung | Liu Chia Chang | Liu Wen Cheng | Lung Piu Piu | Yu Tin
Release Date: 2001-11-17
Language: Mandarin
Disc Format(s): VCD, CD
Other Information: CD+VCD
Package Weight: 210 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: WorldStar Music Int'l Ltd.
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1001818925

Product Information / Track List


01. 你的眼神╱蔡琴
02. 我家在那裡╱甄妮
03. 海鷗╱翁倩玉
04. 明日天涯╱青山
05. 熱情的沙漠╱歐陽菲菲
06. 往事只能回味╱劉家昌
07. 魂縈舊夢╱蔡琴
08. 負心的人╱姚蘇蓉
09. 愛你變成害你╱潘迪華
10. 相思河畔╱青山、美黛
11. 蘭花草╱銀霞
12. 綠島小夜曲╱紫薇
13. 淚的小花╱青山
14. 月光小夜曲╱陳芬蘭
15. 苦酒滿杯╱謝雷
16. 楓葉情╱鳳飛飛
17. 我在你左右╱湯蘭花
18. 薔薇之戀╱尤雅
19. 鄉間的小路╱齊豫
20. 恰似你的溫柔╱蔡琴
21. 意難忘╱美黛
22. 醒來吧!雷夢娜╱包娜娜

01. 在雨中╱劉家昌、尤雅
02. 不了情╱蔡琴
03. 再見我的愛人╱鄧麗君
04. 我找到自己╱劉家昌
05. 今天不回家╱姚蘇容
06. 嚮往╱甄妮
07. 淚的小雨╱青山
08. 南屏晚鐘╱費玉清
09. 春風吻上我的臉╱鳳飛飛
10. 得不到的愛情╱尤雅
11. 玫瑰玫瑰我愛你╱劉文正
12. 天涯歌女╱紫薇
13. 蔓莉╱謝雷
14. 甜蜜密╱蔡幸娟
15. 幸福在這裡╱楊燕
16. 站在高崗上╱龍飄飄
17. 心聲淚痕╱李茂山
18. 鳳凰于飛╱張琍敏
19. 相見不如懷念╱余天
20. 月兒彎彎照九州╱林淑容

※All Songs of VCD are performed
 by the original artists, but not
 presented by them.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "The Classical Mandarin Songs Selection" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Taiwan Various Artists also bought titles featuring these artists:

Customer Review of "The Classical Mandarin Songs Selection"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 2 - 2 out of 10 (1)

See all my reviews

May 16, 2011

Disappointed 2nd Time Customer Review Rated Bad 2 - 2 out of 10
I'm disappointed yet again by this sort of presentation whereby the song was by the original artist but why mtv presented by people least associated with music. Example in the vcd track #2, mtv presentation totally do not reflect the mood of the song and this goes on for many of the other tracks. So cheap and tacky. I am aware that it did state that mtv will not be the original artists but honestly, the standard is just beyond me. Why bother at all .

Definitely not buying anymore of this sort of presentation.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Phil Lam - Finding Charlie Cyndi Wang - My! Cyndi! Hebe Tien - Time Will Tell Hua Chenyu - NEW WORLD AGA - So Called Love Songs Eric Chou - When We Were Young + Freedom The Untamed OST
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Bag and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Advertising Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.