Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

The Complete Columbia Albums Collection (9CD)

Our Price: US$82.79
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
The Complete Columbia Albums Collection (9CD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: The Complete Columbia Albums Collection (9CD) The Complete Columbia Albums Collection (9CD) The Complete Columbia Albums Collection (9CD) The Complete Columbia Albums Collection (9CD) The Complete Columbia Albums Collection (9CD)
Singer Name(s): Grover Washington, Jr. (Singer) Grover Washington, Jr. (Singer) Grover Washington, Jr. (Singer) Grover Washington, Jr. (Singer) Grover Washington, Jr. (Singer)
Release Date: 2011-11-21
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 9CD
Package Weight: 1000 (g)
Shipment Unit: 5 What is it?
Publisher: Sony Music Entertainment (HK)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1025828191

Product Information / Track List

Grover Washington, Jr.
The Complete Columbia Albums Collection

CD 1
01. Resthatherian
02. Camille
03. Love In Its Proper Place
04. Poppin'/
05. Kitchen Jazz
06. Kitchen Jazz
07. The Huxtable Kids
08. Outstretched Hands (Gloria)
09. Look At This
10. A House Full Of Love

CD 2
01. Strawberry Moon
02. The Look Of Love
03. Shivaree Ride
04. Caught A Touch Of Your Love
05. Maddie's Blues
06. I Will Be Here For You
07. Monte Carlo Nights
08. Keep In Touch
09. Summer Nights

CD 3
01. Blues For D.P.
02. Just Enough
03. French Connections
04. Something Borrowed, Something Blue
05. Lullaby For Shana Bly
06. Stolen Moments
07. In A Sentimental Mood
08. Stella By Starlight

CD 4
01. Jamaica
02. Gramercy Park
03. Sacred Kind Of Love
04. Brand New Age
05. Fly Away
06. Don't Take Your Love From Me
07. Time Out Of Mind
08. Split Second (Act II, The Bar Scene)
09. Nice-N-Easy
10. Unspoken Love
11. Protect The Dream

CD 5
01. Take Five (Take Another Five)
02. Your Love
03. Only For You (Siempre Para Ti Sere)
04. Greene Street
05. Next Exit
06. I Miss Home
07. Love Like This
08. Summer Chill
09. Till You Return To Me
10. Get On Up
11. Check Out Grover

CD 6
01. E Preciso Perdoar (One Must Forgive)
02. When I Fall In Love
03. I'm Glad There Is You
04. Happenstance
05. All My Tomorrow
06. Nature Boy
07. Please Send Me Someone To Love
08. Overjoyed
09. Flamingo
10. For Heaven's Sake
11. Estate (In Summer) ("Ess-Tah-Tay")

CD 7
01. Soulful Strut
02. Can You Stop The Rain
03. Play That Groove For Me
04. Bordertown
05. I Can Count The Times
06. Village Groove
07. Headman's Haunt
08. Poacher Man
09. Mystical Force
10. Uptown

CD 8
01. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
02. Breath Of Heaven (Mary's Song)
03. The Love In His Infant Eyes
04. Away In A Manger
05. I Wonder As I Wander
06. Christmas Time Is Here
07. The Magi's Song
08. A Child Is Born
09. The Magi's Song
10. A Child Is Born
11. Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring
12. The Christmas Song
13. The Christmas Waltz
14. Christmas Day Chant
15. Breath Of Heaven (Mary's Song)

CD 9
01. Je crois entendre encore from Les Pêcheurs de Perles
02. Pourquoi me reveiller? from Werther
03. Flower Duet from Lakmé
04. Amor ti vieta from Fedora
05. O mio babbino caro from Gianni Schicchi
06. Donna non vidi mai from Manon Lescaut
07. Ch'ella mi creda from La fanciulla del West
08. My Man's Gone Now from Porgy & Bess
09. O soave fanciulla from La Bohème
10. È lucevan le stelle from Tosca
11. Au fond du temple saint from Les Pêcheurs de Perles
12. Vissi d'arte from Tosca
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
Wang Yibo Collection aespa - Armageddon MIRROR ONE & ALL LIVE 2021 MIRROR 2024 Season's Greetings Perfume Countdown Live 2023→2024 "COD3 OF P3RFUM3" ZOZ5 Chen - DOOR One And Only
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.