Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

The Fifth Season (Limited Deluxe Edition)

Bianca Wu (Singer)
This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Hong Kong songstress Bianca Wu returns with more beautiful jazz-influenced Cantopop in The Fifth Season! The singer returned to New York, the city where she received her music and acting education, to record and produce her new album, which features the singles "Bed" and "Golden Summer."

Limited to 1000 copies, this edition includes a photo album and a bonus Sylvain Gagnon Jazz Quartet feat. Bianca CD.

© 2014-2021 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: The Fifth Season (Limited Deluxe Edition) The Fifth Season (豪華珍藏版套裝) The Fifth Season (豪华珍藏版套装) The Fifth Season (豪華珍藏版套裝) The Fifth Season (Limited Deluxe Edition)
Singer Name(s): Bianca Wu (Singer) 胡琳 (Bianca) (Singer) Bianca Wu (Singer) 胡琳(ビアンカ・ウー) (Singer) Bianca Wu (Singer)
Release Date: 2014-11-28
Language: Cantonese
Place of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 1080 (g)
Shipment Unit: 6 What is it?
Publisher: LMC Music (HK)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1037458174

Product Information / Track List

"The Fifth Season”



1. 胡琳全新11首廣東專輯"The Fifth Season” CD 包括派台歌”被窩”, “金色之夏”
2. 胡琳首本攝影集,由Patrick Chu攝製,多達100頁於紐約MV製作的相片
3. Sylvain Gagnon Jazz Quartet feat. Bianca CD
包括3首胡琳全新錄製歌曲-風繼續吹, Dancing Queen, Blue Moon
4. 附獨立編號、胡琳親筆簽名証書乙張

The Fifth Season
01. 被窩
02. 春眠不覺曉
03. 滲
04. 金色之夏
05. 藍
06. 一葉知秋
07. 秋光乍洩
08. 冬至
09. 真相
10. 空空
11. 一葉知秋(結他版)

Blue Moon
Sylvain Gagnon Jazz Quartet feat. Bianca CD
包括3首胡琳全新錄製歌曲 - Blue Moon, Dancing Queen, 風繼續吹
01. A Loose for Peace
02. Blue Moon - 胡琳演唱
03. Boa Viagem
04. Graciag A la Vida
05. Migrating Bird
06. Wind Is Blowing風繼續吹 - 胡琳演唱
07. Ela E Carioca
08. Why Are The Flowers So Red
09. Dancing Queen - 胡琳演唱
10. Snaky Year
11. The Horsing Hill
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "The Fifth Season (Limited Deluxe Edition)"

  • Version
    Product Title
    Our Price
  • Hong Kong Version
    The Fifth Season
    Out of Print

Customers who bought "The Fifth Season (Limited Deluxe Edition)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Bianca Wu also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Cath Wong - Nine Traces of Life Waa Wei - Have a Nice Day Serrini - Gwendolyn JJ Lin - Like You Do Eason Chan, Lang Lang, Renée Fleming - I Want … Tanya Chua - Depart Jace Chan - Processing
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.