Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

The Miracles of the Namiya General Store Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$24.25
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
The Miracles of the Namiya General Store Original Soundtrack  (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Hey! Say! JUMP member Yamada Ryosuke (Assassination Classroom) and veteran actor Nishida Toshiyuki co-star in the fantasy drama Miracles of the Namiya General Store, based on Higashino Keigo's best-selling 2012 novel Namiya Zakkaten no Kiseki. Directed by Hiroki Ryuichi, the film revolves around an old general store that magically connects people across time through letters. Yamada plays a youth-on-the-run who enters the Namiya General Store one night to hide, and comes upon a letter from the past in the store's mailbox.

Yasui Shin, who worked on Too Young to Die!, Like Father, Like Son and Norwegian Wood, serves as the music producer for Miracles of the Namiya General Store's soundtrack which features music by Rayons.

© 2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: The Miracles of the Namiya General Store Original Soundtrack (Japan Version) 電影 解憂雜貨店 原聲大碟 (日本版) 电影 解忧杂货店 原声大碟 (日本版) オリジナル・サウンドトラック「ナミヤ雑貨店の奇蹟」 (日本版) The Miracles of the Namiya General Store Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Movie Soundtrack | Japanese Movie Soundtrack 電影原聲 | 日本電影原聲 电影原声 | 日本电影原声 映画サウンドトラック | 映画サントラ 영화음악 | 일본영화음악
Release Date: 2017-09-20
Publisher Product Code: WPCS-13724
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Warner Music Japan
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1061286246

Product Information / Track List

全世界累計800万部を突破し、「東野圭吾作品史上、最も泣ける感動作」と発売より高い支持を受ける小説「ナミヤ雑貨店の奇蹟」が待望の映画化! 本作は同映画のオリジナル・サウンドトラック。音楽プロデューサーは安井輝、音楽はRayons。

1 ナミヤ雑貨店のテーマ
2 時代交錯 (序)
3 時代交錯
4 魚屋ミュージシャン
5 ジョンレノンに憧れて
6 魚屋ミュージシャンの手紙
7 克郎の一歩
8 果たせない夢
9 グリーンリバー
10 奇妙な夢
11 未来からの手紙
12 ラストドライブ(雄治のテーマ)
13 グリーンリバーの娘
14 白紙の手紙
15 リトルドッグとの手紙
16 奇蹟
17 一夜だけの復活
18 葛藤
19 最後の手紙
20 REBORN (林遣都ハーモニカバージョン) (劇中登場バージョン) (BONUS TRACK)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.