Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

The Red Box Live Greatest Hits (2DVD + 2CD) DVD Region All

Fred Cheng (Singer)
Our Price: US$46.29
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Since winning Voice of the Stars in 2013, TVB actor-turned-singer Fred Cheng has emerged as one of Hong Kong's most popular new-generation singers with two albums under his belt. The Red Box collects live greatest hits from two of his concerts: Welcome to My Dream, held on November 1, 2014 shortly after the release of his debut album, and The Red Concert held on September 5, 2015. During the two shows, Fred performed his hit songs and TVB themes and also covered many Canto-pop favorites like Leslie Cheung's "Chase," Beyond's "Past Days," Candy Lo's "Trash" and Nicholas Tse's "Viva."
© 2016-2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: The Red Box Live Greatest Hits (2DVD + 2CD) The Red Box Live Greatest Hits (2DVD + 2CD) The Red Box Live Greatest Hits (2DVD + 2CD) The Red Box Live Greatest Hits (2DVD + 2CD) - 鄭俊弘 The Red Box Live Greatest Hits (2DVD + 2CD)
Singer Name(s): Fred Cheng (Singer) 鄭 俊弘 (Singer) 郑 俊弘 (Singer) Fred Cheng (Singer) Fred Cheng (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2016-07-07
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): DVD, CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: 2CD + 2DVD
Package Weight: 520 (g)
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: Voice Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1050724714

Product Information / Track List

鄭俊弘 – The Red Box Live Greatest HITS
輯錄 fred : Welcome To My Dream & The Red Concert
兩個 concert 精彩 時刻. 2DVD & 2CD

DVD / CD Welcome To My Dreams Concert
01. 點火
02. 考驗 (TVB劇集「點金勝手」主題曲)
03. 歸途 (TVB劇集「寒山潛龍」主題曲)
04. 投降吧 (TVB劇集「名門暗戰」片尾曲)
05. 再見理想
06. 無名氏
07. 時代曲
08. 我應該
09. 地方 (TVB劇集「名門暗戰」插曲)
10. 追
11. 熊貓
12. Wonderful Tonight
13. 前程錦繡

DVD/CD The Red Concert
01. 個個讚你乖
02. 歲月無聲
03. 逝去日子
04. 我就是我
05. 拒絕再玩
06. 躍動的心
07. 垃圾
08. 滴汗
09. 活著viva
10. 當狗愛上貓
11. 無心傷害
12. 愛同行 (TVB劇集「愛回家」主題曲)
13. 忘了嗎
14. 熊貓
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "The Red Box Live Greatest Hits (2DVD + 2CD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Fred Cheng also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Related Items

Will Pan - illi Sammi Cheng - Touch Mi Live 2016 Alan Tam - Appreciation Sammi Cheng - Nude We R Mr. Bii Your Light Joey Yung - My Secret Live
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.