Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

The Singer (2020) (DVD) (Korea Version) DVD Region 3

Kim Dong Wan (Shinhwa) (Actor) | Park Cheol Min (Actor) | Lee Yoo Ri (Actor) | Jo Jung Rae (Director)
Our Price: US$29.99
List: US$38.99 Save: US$9.00 (23%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product does not have English audio or subtitles.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
  • Subtitles are not available on special features and extras.
The Singer (2020) (DVD) (Korea Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: The Singer (2020) (DVD) (Korea Version) The Singer (2020) (DVD) (韓國版) The Singer (2020) (DVD) (韩国版) The Singer (2020) (DVD) (Korea Version) 광대 : 소리꾼 (DVD) (한국판)
Also known as: 說唱藝人:希望之聲 说唱艺人:希望之声
Artist Name(s): Kim Dong Wan (Shinhwa) (Actor) | Park Cheol Min (Actor) | Lee Yoo Ri (Actor) 金 烔完 (神話) (Actor) | 朴哲民 (Actor) | 李宥利 (Actor) 金 烔完 (神话) (Actor) | 朴哲民 (Actor) | 李宥利 (Actor) キム・ドンワン (Actor) | パク・チョルミン (Actor) | イ・ユリ (Actor) 김동완 (신화) (Actor) | 박철민 (Actor) | 이유리 (Actor)
Director: Jo Jung Rae Jo Jung Rae Jo Jung Rae Jo Jung Rae 조 정래
Release Date: 2023-05-10
Language: Korean
Subtitles: Korean
Place of Origin: South Korea
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Disc Format(s): DVD
Region Code: 3 - South East Asia (including Hong Kong, S. Korea and Taiwan) What is it?
Publisher: Media Hub
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1121348348

Product Information

광대 : 소리꾼 (DVD) (한국판)

*Screen Format: 2.39:1 Anamorphic
*Sound Mix: Dolby Digital 5.1

*Director: 조정래

'- 2020년 가장 한국적인 뮤지컬 영화 <소리꾼>
대한민국 정통 음악을 향한 조정래 감독의 28년간의 열망 민심을 울리는 노래, 소리는 세상을 바꾼다!

- 대한민국 예술꾼들이 선보이는 흥겹고 신명나는 케미!
국악계 명창 이봉근X반전 매력 이유리X만능 엔터테이너 김동완, 충무로 신 스틸러 박철민, 그리고 북 치는 감독 조정래

- 소리의 품격을 높인 전문가들의 만남!
조정래 감독의 연출, 심금을 울리는 이봉근의 노래, 월드뮤직그룹 공명 축적된 오리지널리티로 음악적 완성도를 높였다

- 시원한 바람을 일으킬 독보적인 감동 드라마 <소리꾼>
가족의 사랑과 공동체의 의미, 그리고 소소한 웃음 속 뜨거운 위로 올여름, 지친 국민에게 선사하는 가슴 따뜻한 이야기

- 낯선 판소리를 아름다운 우리 가락으로 이해시켜라! 박승원 음악감독의 재해석, 그리고 독특한 방식으로 완수한 영화음악

- 넉넉지 않았던 과정, 그 속에서 대한민국 절경을 담아내다! 최용진 촬영감독에게 주어진 시대 구현이라는 과제

█ 줄거리

모두를 하나로 만든 우리의 소리와 장단
사람들을 울리고 웃긴 광대들의 이야기

영조 10년, 사라진 아내 간난을 찾아 나선 소리꾼 학규와 그의 딸 청이.
새로운 광대패들과 함께 흥과 한이 담긴 전국팔도의 여정을 시작한다.
“우리는 다시 만나야 한다!” 그들의 울림 있는 외침은 모두의 희망이 되어 하나로 모이게 하는데…
민초들의 흥과 한이 세상에 다시 울려 퍼진다!
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Illang: The Wolf Brigade My Heart Puppy Recalled Crazy Romance Deliver Us From Evil Miracle: Letters to the President Remember
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.