Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

The Tale of Nokdu OST (2CD) (KBS 2TV Drama)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Jang Dong Yoon (School 2017) disguises as a widow to enter a women-only village and falls in love with a gisaeng played by Kim So Hyun (Radio Romance) in the period romcom The Tale of Nokdu! The popular webtoon-turned-drama is directed by Fight For My Way's Kim Dong Hwi and written by Love in the Moonlight's Im Ye Jin and Baek So Yeon (Kang Deok-Soon's Love History).

The original soundtrack of The Tale of Nokdu features Baby Only You by NCT U's Do Young and Mark, "I'll Be Your Light" by Younha, Miracle by Seventeen's Woozi, "Most Perfect Days" by Gummy, "You're In Me" by B1A4's Sandeul, "It Hurts and Hurts" by Minseo, "Scar" by Kim Yeon Ji, "Your Warmth" by Huh Gak, "Sunshine Wind Star You" by Parc Jae Jung, "This Uncompleted Melody" by Kim Na Yeon and 27 instrumentals.

This edition comes with a 64-page booklet and two random photo cards.

© 2019-2022 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: The Tale of Nokdu OST (2CD) (KBS 2TV Drama) The Tale of Nokdu OST (2CD) (KBS 2TV Drama) The Tale of Nokdu OST (2CD) (KBS 2TV Drama) 朝鮮ロコ‐ノクドゥ伝 OST (KBS 2TV月火ドラマ) (2CD) 조선로코-녹두전 OST (KBS 2TV 월화드라마) (2CD)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Gummy | Park Jae Jung | Huh Gak | Sandeul (B1A4) | NCT 韓國電視原聲 | Gummy | 朴載正 | Huh Gak | Sandeul (B1A4) | NCT 韩国电视原声 | Gummy | 朴载正 | Huh Gak | Sandeul (B1A4) | NCT 韓国TVドラマサントラ | Gummy (コミ) | パク・ジェジョン | ホガク | Sandeul (B1A4) | NCT 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 거미 | 박재정 | 허각 | 산들 (B1A4) | 엔시티
Release Date: 2019-11-29
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 2-Disc
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: NHN Bugs
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1083256094

Product Information / Track List

조선로코-녹두전 OST (KBS 2TV 월화드라마) (2CD)

1 Baby Only You (Sung by 도영, 마크) [NCT U]
2 빛이 되어줄게 [윤하 (YOUNHA)]
4 가장 완벽한 날들 [거미]
5 내 안에 맴돌아 [산들]
6 아프고 아파서 [민서]
7 흉터 [김연지]
8 너의 온기 [허각]
9 햇살 바람 별빛 그대 [박재정]
10 끝나지 않은 이 멜로디 [김나연]

1 흉터로 만든 운명
2 Escape
3 왕이 될 운명
4 Hardship
5 역모
6 엇갈린 선택
7 잿바람
8 하늘이 열리는 날
9 운명
10 Withstand
11 습격
12 그네터
13 결전의날
14 비를 긋다
15 멀어진 길
16 단꿈
17 검은 그림자
18 완벽한 날들
19 꽃신
20 First Love
21 가벼운 발걸음
22 꽃전
23 과부촌
24 Fairy Tale
25 김과부
26 손이 많이 가는 과부님
27 꽃길

KBS2 월화드라마 '조선로코 - 녹두전'의 OST 정식 음반의 예약 판매가 22일부터 시작된다.

조선로코 - 녹두전 OST 음반에는 명품 라인업으로 화제가 되었던 NCT U, 윤하, 우지(세븐틴), 거미, 산들, 민서, 김연지, 허각, 박재정, 김나연까지 총 10곡의 노래들과 드라마의 감동을 전해주었던 SCORE 트랙 27곡 트랙들로 이루어졌다. 또한 조선로코 녹두전 포토카드(6종 중 2종 랜덤) 드라마 포스터(2종 중 1종 랜덤)가 구성되어 있어 시청자들에게 드라마의 여운을 이어갈 선물이 될 예정이다.

이제 막 사랑을 시작한 풋풋한 감성을 노래한 ‘NCT U - Baby Only You’를 비롯해 사랑하는 이를 곁에서 지켜준다는 내용의 시적인 가사로 사랑받은 ‘윤하(YOUNHA) - 빛이 되어줄게’, 드라마의 청량함을 극대화해 준 ‘우지(세븐틴) - Miracle’, 내 생애 완벽한 사랑을 고백한 ‘거미 - 가장 완벽한 날들’, 주인공들의 설레는 마음을 표현해준 ‘산들 - 내 안에 맴돌아’, 극 중 주인공들의 비극적인 운명 속에 이별해야만 하는 감정을 잘 담아냈던 ‘민서 - 아프고 아파서’, 드라마에 분위기를 극대화하며 시청자들에게 엄청난 찬사를 받았던 ‘김연지 - 흉터’, 잡을 수 없는 상대에 대한 애틋한 마음을 노래해 주인공들의 마음을 대변했던 ‘허각 - 너의 온기’, 동주와 녹두의 순수한 사랑을 담은 작곡 공모전 우승작 ‘박재정 - 햇살 바람 별빛 그대’, 주인공들의 아련한 사랑을 노래한 ‘김나연 - 끝나지 않은 이 멜로디’까지 총 10곡의 가창 곡들과 드라마의 분위기를 극대화하며 시청자들의 마음을 움직였던 총 27곡의 SCORE 트랙으로 구성되어 있다.

‘조선로코 - 녹두전’의 음악은 ‘태양의 후예’, ‘구르미 그린 달빛’, ‘동백꽃 필 무렵’등 수많은 드라마의 음악을 맡아 대중들에게 큰 사랑과 찬사를 받아왔던 OST의 거장 음악감독 개미가 진두지휘했으며, 이번 조선로코 - 녹두전에서도 극 중 주인공들의 감정선과 드라마의 분위기에 딱 맞는 완성도 높은 음악을 선보여 웰메이드 OST를 완성했다.

'조선로코 - 녹두전'은 이제껏 본 적 없던 참신한 소재와 흥미로운 전개로 대중들에게 큰 호평을 받으며 방영 중으로 극의 클라이맥스를 향해 달려가고 있다. 한편, ‘조선로코 - 녹두전 OST’ 음반은 오늘 22일부터 각종 온라인 음반몰을 통해서 예약 구매할 수 있다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "The Tale of Nokdu OST (2CD) (KBS 2TV Drama)"

Customers who bought "The Tale of Nokdu OST (2CD) (KBS 2TV Drama)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Korean TV Series Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

VIVIZ - Summer Vibe IVE - After Like BAE173 - ODYSSEY : DaSH NewJeans - New Jeans CIX - OK Episode 1 : OK Not The Boyz - BE AWARE Twice - BETWEEN 1&2
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.