Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

The World with Ho Jung

Our Price: US$13.99
List: US$18.99 Save: US$5.00 (26%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
The World with Ho Jung
Sign in to rate and write review
Customer Rating: Customer Review Rated Bad 1 - 1 out of 10 (1)

Technical Information

Product Title: The World with Ho Jung The World with Ho Jung The World with Ho Jung The World with Ho Jung 호정이가 열어가는 세상
Singer Name(s): Children Song Children Song Children Song Children Songs 어린이 동요
Release Date: 2005-03-19
Language: Korean
Subtitles: No Subtitle
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Pony Canyon (KR)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1003975465

Product Information / Track List

01 . (호정이가 열어가는 세상) 솜사탕
02 . 씨앗
03 . 작은 동물원
04 . 코끼리
05 . 예쁜 아기곰
06 . 올챙이와 개구리
07 . 여우야 여우야
08 . 아기 염소
09 . 곰 세마리
10 . 정글숲
11 . 옹달샘
12 . 텔레비전
13 . 머리 어깨 무릎
14 . 그대로 멈춰라
15 . 사과 같은 내얼굴
16 . 검은 고양이 네로
17 . (혼자서도 불러요) 솜사탕
18 . 씨앗
19 . 작은 동물원
20 . 예쁜 아기곰
21 . 여우야 여우야
22 . 아기 염소
23 . 정글숲
24 . 옹달샘
25 . 텔레비전
26 . 머리 어깨 무릎
27 . 그대로 멈춰라

스페셜 아웃 박스(금박+양각처리)

호정이가 직접 부른 노래 16곡+친구들이 함께 따라 부를 수 있는 11곡을 수록.
호정이의 다양한 모습이 담긴 Music Video (솜사탕, 씨앗, 예쁜 아기곰)이 들어있습니다
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "The World with Ho Jung" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Children Song also bought titles featuring these artists:

Customer Review of "The World with Ho Jung"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 1 - 1 out of 10 (1)

See all my reviews

August 4, 2005

Don't buy this CD. Customer Review Rated Bad 1 - 1 out of 10
Bought it for my daughter to help her learn Korean. The CD cover looked good, and the girl is cute. The singing is HORRIBLE. Gotta give them credit for marketing, but do yourself a favor and don't spend any $ on this CD. I would have returned it if I could.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)

Browse Other Related Categories

LE SSERAFIM - EASY BTOB: Lim Hyun Sik - The Young Man and the Deep Sea IU - The Winning A.C.E - My Girl : "My Choice" Mamamoo: Moon Byul - Starlit of Muse (G)I-DLE - 2 2023 MONSTA X 7TH OFFICIAL FANCLUB MONBEBE FAN-CONCERT 'MX FRIENDS'
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.