Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

This is an EASecret (3DVD) DVD Region All

Eason Chan (Singer)
Our Price: US$36.79
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
This is an EASecret (3DVD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

This is an EASecret offers a whopping lot of 54 Eason Chan music videos since he joined Cinepoly Records in 2005, including the 10 latest from his recent EPs, Stranger Under My Skin and Taste the Atmosphere. This massive MV collection is made even more indispensable by the inclusion of a bonus Live DVD of the "Tasting the Atmosphere Under the Skin of Strangers" mini-concert Eason did on March 22, 2011, where he performed the songs from the two acclaimed EPs.
© 2011-2022 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: This is an EASecret (3DVD) This is an EASecret (3DVD) This is an EASecret (3DVD) This is an EASecret (3DVD) This is an EASecret (3DVD)
Singer Name(s): Eason Chan (Singer) 陳 奕迅 (Singer) 陈 奕迅 (Singer) 陳奕迅(イーソン・チャン) (Singer) Eason Chan (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2011-04-19
Language: Cantonese, Mandarin
Place of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): DVD, DVD-9, DVD-5
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: 3DVD
Package Weight: 250 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Cinepoly
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1024292600

Product Information / Track List


苦瓜/My Private Christmas Song...

陀飛輪/一絲不掛/Allegro, Opus 3.3am/

DVD 1 (D-5) 2011
Eason Chan TtA + SUMS Mini Live
01. Welcome to the Future
02. 講男講女 [duet with Rowena Cortes (露雲娜)]
03. 葉問風中轉
04. 花花世界
05. 我杯茶 [featuring Rowena Cortes (露雲娜)]
06. 超錯
07. 六月飛霜
08. Stranger Under My Skin
09. 最後派對1
10. 苦瓜
11. 沼氣
12. My Private Christmas Song

DVD 2 (D-9) 2011-2008
01. 講男講女 [duet with Rowena Cortes (露雲娜)]
02. 花花世界
03. 超錯
04. 六月飛霜
05. Stranger Under My Skin
06. 最後派對
07. 苦瓜
08. My Private Christmas Song
09. 等你愛我 (國)
10. 因為愛情 (國)
11. 無人之境
12. 陀飛輪
13. 味之素
14. 一絲不掛
15. 大人
16. 這樣的一個麻煩 (國)
17. 給你 (國)
18. 我甲你 (國)
19. 心的距離 (國)
20. Allegro, Opus 3.3am
21. 七百年後
22. 於心有愧
23. 沙龍
24. 歌.頌
25. 後台
26. 不要說話 (國)
27. 路…一直都在 (國)
28. 然後怎樣 (國)
29. 7 (國)
30. 倒帶人生 (國)

DVD 3 (D-9) 2007-2005
01. Crying In The Party
02. 演唱會
03. 時代巨輪
04. 好久不見 (國)
05. 淘汰 (國)
06. 快樂男生 (國)
07. 愛是一本書 (國)
08. 裙下之臣
09. 白玫瑰
10. 富士山下
11. 心深傷透
12. 解藥
13. 愛情轉移 (國)
14. 人車誌
15. 最佳損友
16. 落花流水
17. 對不起 謝謝 (國)
18. 不睡 (國)
19. 遇見了你 (國)
20. 夕陽無限好
21. 阿牛
22. 浮誇
23. 葡萄成熟時
24. 不良嗜好
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "This is an EASecret (3DVD)"

Customers who bought "This is an EASecret (3DVD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Eason Chan also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

YumCha! Asian Entertainment Reviews and Features

Feature articles that mention "This is an EASecret (3DVD)"

This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of
Terence Lam - MEMENTO BLACKPINK - BORN PINK Jay Chou - Greatest Works Of Art Extraordinary Attorney Woo OST MIRROR Mask Twice - BETWEEN 1&2 IVE - After Like
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.