Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

This is ARASHI LIVE 2020.12.31 [BLU-RAY] (Normal Edition) (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region A

Our Price: US$43.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
This is ARASHI LIVE 2020.12.31  [BLU-RAY] (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Arashi officially went on hiatus starting January 1, 2021. Before suspending group activities, Ohno Satoshi, Sakurai Sho, Matsumoto Jun, Ninomiya Kazunari and Aiba Masaki thanked fans with their last Arashi concert on December 31, 2020. Held at the Tokyo Dome, This is Arashi Live 2020.12.31 was a grand show in every sense, from the magnificent stage design, to the xR production combining real and virtual, to the setlist of memorable songs planned with fans. This is Arashi!

This edition comes with a leaflet.

© 2021-2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: This is ARASHI LIVE 2020.12.31 [BLU-RAY] (Normal Edition) (Japan Version) This is 嵐 LIVE 2020.12.31 [BLU-RAY] (普通版)(日本版) This is 岚 LIVE 2020.12.31 [BLU-RAY] (普通版)(日本版) This is 嵐 LIVE 2020.12.31 [BLU-RAY] (通常盤) (日本版) This is ARASHI LIVE 2020.12.31 [BLU-RAY] (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Arashi 嵐 (アラシ) 아라시
Blu-ray Region Code: A - Americas (North, Central and South except French Guiana), Korea, Japan, South East Asia (including Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan) What is it?
Release Date: 2021-12-29
Publisher Product Code: JAXA-5156
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1108037027

Product Information / Track List

嵐 活動休止前ラストライブをパッケージ化!

2020 年 12 月 31 日をもって活動休止に入った嵐、昨年末大みそかに開催された活動休止前ラストライブをパッケージ化!
グループ初の生配信ライブとして、昨年末 12 月 31 日の大みそかに東京ドームで開催された活動休止前ラストライブ「This is 嵐 LIVE 2020.12.31」。壮大なステージセットのもと、これまでリリースしてきた数々のシングル曲はもちろん、最新アルバム「This is 嵐」収録楽曲まで、事前にファンと一緒に準備を進めてきた参加型企画、現実空間と仮想を融合させた XR 演出やリアルタイムでのファンとのコミュニケーションなど、配信ライブならではの要素も多数盛り込んだ、集大成ともいえるラストライブの模様をお届け。

通常盤(DVD / Blu-ray)

1 overture
2 ワイルド アット ハート
3 サクラ咲ケ
5 Party Starters
6 言葉より大切なもの
7 GUTS !
8 風の向こうへ
9 いつか秒針のあう頃
10 つなぐ
11 Turning Up
12 Do you... ?
13 明日の記憶
14 One Love
15 Love Rainbow
16 Step and Go
17 エナジーソング~絶好調超!!!!~
18 カイト
19 君のうた
20 Happiness
21 Whenever You Call
22 台風ジェネレーション -Typhoon Generation-
24 君のうた
26 Monster
27 迷宮ラブソング
28 マイガール
29 Happiness
30 感謝カンゲキ雨嵐
31 The Music Never Ends
32 Love so sweet
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "This is ARASHI LIVE 2020.12.31 [BLU-RAY] (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

YumCha! Asian Entertainment Reviews and Features

Feature articles that mention "This is ARASHI LIVE 2020.12.31 [BLU-RAY] (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)"

This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of
MIRROR "IN MY SIGHT" SOLO CONCERT 2023 Official Merchandise A Good Day to be a Dog OST j-hope - HOPE ON THE STREET VOL.1 2024 Korean Calendars Red Velvet: Wendy - Wish You Hell Astro: Cha Eun Woo - ENTITY NCT: Tae Yong - TAP
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.