By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

This is My Budokan?! 2010.11.28 (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$38.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
This is My Budokan?! 2010.11.28  (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

In 2010, One OK Rock embarked on their six-month concert tour around Japan, one of which is a sold-out show at the sacred Nippon Budokan on November 28th. This concert DVD includes all 19 songs the band performed in the concert for 11,000 passionate fans in the venue. It also comes with two bonus songs from the tour's final show in Okinawa.
© 2011-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: This is My Budokan?! 2010.11.28 (Japan Version) This is My Budokan?! 2010.11.28 (日本版) This is My Budokan?! 2010.11.28 (日本版) This is My Budokan?! 2010.11.28 (日本版) This is My Budokan?! 2010.11.28 (Japan Version)
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2011-02-16
Publisher Product Code: AZBS-1004
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): DVD
Other Information: DVD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1023815938

Product Information / Track List


01 Never Let This Go
02 夜にしか咲かない満月
03 皆無
04 Shake it down
05 未完成交響曲
06 カゲロウ
07 カラス
08 Living Dolls
09 アダルトスーツ
10 完全感覚Dreamer
11 Wherever you are
12 Yes I am
13 じぶんROCK
14 Liar
15 アンサイズニア
16 恋ノアイボウ心ノクピド
17 Viva Violent Fellow~美しきモッシュピット~
18 独り言ロンリーナ
19 内秘心書
20 Nobody's Home (アンコール)
21 Never Let This Go (ボーナストラック: TOUR FINAL@沖縄 桜坂セントラル)
22 夜にしか咲かない満月 (ボーナストラック: TOUR FINAL@沖縄 桜坂セントラル)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "This is My Budokan?! 2010.11.28 (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring ONE OK ROCK also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Kung Fu Leagure Monsta X  - We Are Here Loona - XX 100 Days My Prince Dreamcatcher - The End of Nightmare 2019 Chinese Horoscopes NEWS - WORLDISTA
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.