Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close


MC Cheung (Singer)
Our Price: US$49.99
List: US$70.79 Save: US$20.80 (29%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Price and availability are valid only for your shipping destination, and may vary. Please confirm your shipping destination here.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Double Deal Double Deal

Buy this product together with "One Night At School (2023) (Blu-ray) (Hong Kong Version)" to get an additional discount of US$0.50 !
Double Deal: US$80.48
List: US$104.78
Save: US$24.30 (23%)
 Get This Deal 
TREBLE + One Night At School (2023) (Blu-ray) (Hong Kong Version)

One Night At School (2023) (Blu-ray) (Hong Kong Version) Blu-ray Region A

Our Price: US$30.99
List: US$33.99
Save: US$3.00 (8%)
Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Related promotions:
  • This item is eligible for Free International Shipping

YesAsia Editorial Description

MC Cheung Tinfu drops his third album TREBLE! Broadening his form and musicality with each release, the popular Hong Kong singer reaches new heights in his highly anticipated new album. TREBLE features ten songs including "Not My Problem," "Inhale," "Secondary Personality," "Floral Sea" and the duet "Permanent Damage" with Panther Chan.

The album cover design integrates a specially designed mask.

© 2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Singer Name(s): MC Cheung (Singer) 張天賦 (Singer) MC张天赋 (Singer) MC Cheung (Singer) MC Cheung (Singer)
Release Date: 2024-03-12
Language: Cantonese
Place of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 350 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Warner Music Hong Kong
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1128076818

Product Information / Track List

MC 張天賦 全新個人大碟 “TREBLE”


Track Listings
01. 與我無關
02. 花海
03. September with You
04. 隔牆有耳
05. 永久損毀 (feat. 陳蕾)
06. 抽
07. 七點半鐘的陽光
08. 救命稻草
09. 第二人格
10. Butterfly (feat. Hei-Z, Kwan.T)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Related Items

Jason Chan - in Rhythm Zhang Zhe Han - DATURA Jay Fung - In Good Time KOLOR TOUCHDOWN WORLD TOUR 2024 Official Merchandise Vivian Hsu - It's My Turn Joey Yung - Another Side Joey My Secret Live Wang Yibo Collection
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.