Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

TV Animation REC - Drama CD Vol.1 (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$27.25
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Bonus extras are included with the initial pressing of this product, only while supplies last (see details).
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
TV Animation REC - Drama CD Vol.1 (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: TV Animation REC - Drama CD Vol.1 (Japan Version) TV Animation REC - Drama CD Vol.1 (日本版) TV Animation REC - Drama CD Vol.1 (日本版) TVアニメーション「REC」ドラマCD 第1巻 恩田 赤のロマンティックラジオ (日本版) TV Animation REC - Drama CD Vol.1 (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Image Album | Sakai Kanako | Yasumura Makoto | Toyoguchi Megumi | Koyama Kimiko | Inada Toru | Ono Daisuke Image Album | 酒井香奈子 | 保村真 | Toyoguchi Megumi | Koyama Kimiko | 稻田徹 | 小野大輔 Image Album | Sakai Kanako | Yasumura Makoto | Toyoguchi Megumi | Koyama Kimiko | Inada Toru | 小野大辅 イメージ・アルバム | 酒井香奈子 | 保村真 | 豊口めぐみ | こやまきみこ | 稲田徹 | 小野大輔 Image Album | Sakai Kanako | Yasumura Makoto | Toyoguchi Megumi | Koyama Kimiko | Toru Inada | Ono Daisuke
Release Date: 2006-04-21
Publisher Product Code: FCCM-0111
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Frontier Works
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1004114808

Product Information / Track List

タイトル:TVアニメーション「REC」ドラマCD 第1巻 恩田 赤のロマンティックラジオ



01. OP
02. MC01 今週のお葉書
03. 連続ラジオドラマ「鰤鯖ロボ 第五話 前編」
04. MC02 恩田赤の声優修行コーナー
05. MC03 胃ノ上製菓新製品紹介(ゲスト松丸文彦)
06. 胃ノ上製菓CM
07. MC04 恩田赤的こころ
08. MC05 ハートのキャッチボール
09. 連続ラジオドラマ「鰤鯖ロボ 第五話 後編」
10. MC06 恩田赤のお仕事情報コーナー
11. ED
12. お疲れ様でした
13. 宴会は芸
14. 赤に対する駄目だし
15. 胃ノ上製菓からの使者
16. 料理対決
17. 二人で脱出?
18. アカマル漫才
19. すれちがい
20. 俺のだ!
21. 膝枕よ永遠に
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
KAT-TUN - Honey BLACKPINK THE MOVIE Snow Man - Brother Beat KANJANI8 - KANJANI'S Re:LIVE 8BEAT ONEW - Life goes on Snow Man LIVE TOUR 2021 Mania ENHYPEN - Dimension: Senko
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.