Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

TV Anime "Carole & Tuesday" VOCAL COLLECTION Vol.1 (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$27.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
TV Anime "Carole & Tuesday" VOCAL COLLECTION Vol.1 (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: TV Anime "Carole & Tuesday" VOCAL COLLECTION Vol.1 (Japan Version) TV 動畫 "Carole & Tuesday" VOCAL COLLECTION Vol.1 (日本版) TV 动画 "Carole & Tuesday" VOCAL COLLECTION Vol.1 (日本版) TVアニメ「キャロル&チューズデイ」 VOCAL COLLECTION Vol.1 (日本版) TV Anime "Carole & Tuesday" VOCAL COLLECTION Vol.1 (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Japan Animation Soundtrack 日本動畫原聲 日本动画原声 アニメ 일본 만화영화 사운드 트랙
Release Date: 2019-07-31
Publisher Product Code: VTCL-60499
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1073720345

Product Information / Track List

2019年4月から連続2クール放送となるTVアニメ「キャロル&チューズデイ」の1クール分の劇中歌をまとめたヴォーカルアルバム。キャロル&チューズデイ(Vo.Nai Br.XX&Celeina Ann)、DJアーティガン他、TVアニメ「キャロル&チューズデイ」を彩るキャラクター"アンジェラ"、"スキップ"、"クリスタル"など、キャラクターが歌唱する約20曲の激中歌を収録。登場するキャラクターの作詞・作曲を担当するのは、フライング・ロータス、サンダーキャット、ベニー・シングス、リド、☆Taku Takahashi(m-flo)など豪華アーティストが集結!

1 Round & Laundry
2 Who am I the Greatest
3 Someday I’ll Find My Way Home
4 Unbreakable
5 Never Die
6 Dance Tonight
7 Bulldog Anthem
8 Whispering My Love
9 Milky Way
10 Galactic mermaid
11 La ballade
12 Move Mountains
13 Gravity Bounce
14 All I Want
15 Love Yourself
16 Lost My Way
17 Light A Fire
18 The Loneliest Girl
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "TV Anime "Carole & Tuesday" VOCAL COLLECTION Vol.1 (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Japan Animation Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

KinKi Kids - The Story of Us milet 3rd anniversary live "INTO THE MIRROR" aiko - Ima no Futari wo Ikuta Lilas - Sketch SixTONES - ABARERO STAYC - Teddy Bear -Japanese Ver.- Naniwa Danshi - Special Kiss
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.