By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

TV Anime Macross F O.S.T : Musume Frontier (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$28.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
TV Anime Macross F O.S.T : Musume Frontier (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: TV Anime Macross F O.S.T : Musume Frontier (Japan Version) TV Anime 超時空要塞 Macross F O.S.T : Musume Frontier (日本版) TV Anime 超时空要塞 Macross F O.S.T : Musume Frontier (日本版) TVアニメーション「マクロスF (フロンティア)」O.S.T : 娘フロ (日本版) TV Anime Macross F O.S.T : Musume Frontier (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Japan Animation Soundtrack | Nakajima Megumi | May'n | Sakamoto Maaya 日本動畫原聲 | 中島愛 | May'n | 坂本真綾 日本动画原声 | 中岛爱 | May'n | 坂本真绫 アニメ | 中島愛 | May’n | 坂本真綾 일본 만화영화 사운드 트랙 | Nakajima Megumi | May'n | Sakamoto Maaya
Release Date: 2008-06-04
Publisher Product Code: VTCL-60060
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Victor Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1010899480

Product Information / Track List

フロンティア船団内でいま一番熱い曲だけを集めた究極のフロンティア・コンピレーションアルバム!! 話題の歌姫、シェリル・ノーム starring May'n の歌、劇中のCMソング、などなどウタモノ満載な1枚。

*First Press sold out.

01 Frontier 2059
02 Welcome To My FanClub's Night!(Sheryl On Stage)
03 What 'bout my star?(Sheryl On Stage)
04 射手座☆午後九時Don't be late(Sheryl On Stage)
05 Vital Force
06 トライアングラー
07 Zero Hour
08 What 'bout my star? @Formo
09 Innocent green
10 アイモ
11 ビッグ・ボーイズ
12 Private Army
13 SMS小隊の歌~あの娘はエイリアン
14 ニンジーン Loves you yeah !
15 「超時空飯店 娘々」CMソング(Ranka Version)
16 Alto's Theme
18 The Target
19 Bajura
20 キラキラ
21 アイモ~鳥のひと
22 Take Off
23 インフィニティ
24 ダイアモンド クレバス

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "TV Anime Macross F O.S.T : Musume Frontier (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Japan Animation Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Dreamcatcher - Endless Night Nogizaka46 - Shiawase no Hogosyoku Hey! Say! JUMP - I am / Muah Muah BTS WORLD TOUR 'LOVE YOURSELF: SPEAK YOURSELF' - JAPAN EDITION Miyavi - Holy Nights Jung Yong Hwa - FEEL THE Y's CITY Seventeen - Fallin' Flower
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.