Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Twice Special Album - Twicecoaster: Lane 2 (A Version)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Price and availability are valid only for your shipping destination, and may vary. Please confirm your shipping destination here.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

While preparing for their first concert tour Twiceland – The Opening – in February 2017, Twice expands their theme park in the special album Twicecoaster: Lane 2. The repackage album features all the songs from the best-selling Twicecoaster: Lane 1 and two new songs including the title number Knock Knock and "Melting." A remix of the smash hit TT is also on the tracklist.

This edition comes with a 96-page Version A photobook, a Version A sticker, a random photo card, a lyric booklet and a random special gift.

© 2017-2018 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Twice Special Album - Twicecoaster: Lane 2 (A Version) Twice Special Album - Twicecoaster: Lane 2 (A Version) Twice Special Album - Twicecoaster: Lane 2 (A Version) Twice Special Album - Twicecoaster: Lane 2 (A Version) 트와이스 스페셜 앨범 - Twicecoaster: Lane 2 (A 버전)
Singer Name(s): Twice (Korea) Twice (Korea) Twice (Korea) Twice (Korea) 트와이스
Release Date: 2017-02-22
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: JYP Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1057440793

Product Information / Track List

트와이스 스페셜 앨범 - TWICEcoaster : LANE 2 (A 버전)

01. Knock Knock
02. 녹아요
03. TT
04. 1 to 10
05. Ponytail
06. Jelly Jelly
07. Pit-a-Pat
08. Next Page
09. One in a Million

10. TT(TAK Remix)
11. OOH-AHH하게(Inst.)
12. CHEER UP(Inst.)
13. TT(Inst.)

[음반 사양]
* A Ver
- A Ver. 표지
- A Ver. 포토북
- A Ver. CD
- A Ver. 포토카드 1종 (1/9 랜덤)

size : 20*212*151mm
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Twice Special Album - Twicecoaster: Lane 2 (A Version)"

Customers who bought "Twice Special Album - Twicecoaster: Lane 2 (A Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Twice (Korea) also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.