Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Twice Vol. 3 - Formula of Love: O+T=<3 (Random Version)

Our Price: US$27.99
List: US$32.99 Save: US$5.00 (15%) Expected release date: December 24, 2021. Preorder Now!
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • If your order includes other in-stock items, you may take advantage of our Split Shipment option to receive items as soon as they become available. Otherwise, all relevant items will be shipped to you together with your preorder item after its release.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Twice shows their love to Once through their third album Formula of Love: O+T=<3! Just a year after Eyes Wide Open, Twice releases another full-length album to study about love in a series of multi-genre songs.

This edition comes with a cover with a random inside image, a photobook, a random index photo paper, two random scientist ID cards, a D.I.Y sticker, a random break scratch card and four random photo cards.

This album is released in four versions with different covers and booklet images. Customers who purchase this product will have one of the versions selected for them at random.

© 2021 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Twice Vol. 3 - Formula of Love: O+T=<3 (Random Version) Twice Vol. 3 - Formula of Love: O+T=<3 (Random Version) Twice Vol. 3 - Formula of Love: O+T=<3 (Random Version) Twice 3rdアルバム - Formula of Love: O+T=<3 (ランダムバージョン) 트와이스 정규앨범 3집 - Formula of Love: O+T=<3 (랜덤 버전)
Singer Name(s): Twice (Korea) Twice (Korea) Twice (Korea) Twice (Korea) 트와이스
Release Date: 2021-12-24
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: JYP Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1107024264

Product Information / Track List

트와이스 정규앨범 3집 - Formula of Love: O+T=<3

1) 상품 형태수와 버전명: 4종
- BREAK IT ver.

2) 상품 크기 (가로x세로x폭)
- 160 x 220 x 9 mm

3) 상품 내용
*앨범 구성품*
- 포토북 4종
- 포토카드 (60종 중 4종 랜덤)
- CD-R 4종
- Scientist 카드 (18종 중 2종 랜덤)
- 인덱스 포토 페이퍼 (9종 중 1종 랜덤)
- 스크래치 카드 (10종 중 1종 랜덤)
- D.I.Y 스티커
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Twice Vol. 3 - Formula of Love: O+T=<3 (Random Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.