By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

U-KISS Solo & Unit Album (ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$44.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
U-KISS Solo & Unit Album (ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

U-Kiss's Solo & Unit Album compiles the members' past solo and unit songs as well as new songs recorded especially for this release. The collection includes Hoon's recent single Yukizakura, Soo Hyun's Kimi dake wo, Kevin's Make me and Out of my life, and Ki Seop's Spring Love (the Japanese version of "Spring Like You"). The album also unveils Eli and Jun's new unit song Damn!! and U-Kiss's new song All of Tonight, which is included as a bonus track.

This edition comes with a DVD containing live performances from U-Kiss Sweet Valentine 2016 and the group's fifth anniversary commemorative event.

© 2017-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: U-KISS Solo & Unit Album (ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version) U-KISS Solo & Unit Album (ALBUM+DVD) (日本版) U-KISS Solo & Unit Album (ALBUM+DVD) (日本版) U-KISS ソロ&ユニットアルバム(ALBUM+DVD) (日本版) U-KISS Solo & Unit Album (ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): U-Kiss U-Kiss U-Kiss U-KISS(ユーキス) 유키스
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2017-03-15
Publisher Product Code: AVCD-93633
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album /CD+DVD
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Avex Marketing
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1057067447

Product Information / Track List


U-KISS初のソロ&ユニットアルバム。2月にソロデビューするHOONのシングル、2016年にソロデビューしたケビンの「Make me」「Out of my life feat.K」、2015年にソロデビューしたスヒョンの「君だけを」はもちろん、過去のソロ曲やユニット曲と今作のみの新曲をコンパイルした企画アルバム。日本デビュー6年目に突入したU-KISSの最初のアルバムは今後に期待を抱かせる意欲作! DVD2枚付き。

1 君だけを
2 Make me
3 Out of my life feat.K
4 雪桜
5 愛奏
6 Orion
8 Crazy 4 U
9 Baby, Touch Me
10 Head Up High
11 One Call Away
12 Play Back
13 Spring Love
14 DAMN!!
15 All of Tonight

1 (U-KISS Sweet Valentine 2016)
2 Shining Stars (U-KISS Sweet Valentine 2016)
3 Sweetie (U-KISS Sweet Valentine 2016)
4 Illusion (U-KISS Sweet Valentine 2016)
5 DON’T BREAK US DOWN feat.JUN (U-KISS Sweet Valentine 2016)
6 Kissing to feel (U-KISS Sweet Valentine 2016)
7 JACKPOT (U-KISS Sweet Valentine 2016)
8 Forbidden Love (U-KISS Sweet Valentine 2016)
9 Rock Me (U-KISS Sweet Valentine 2016)
10 Action (U-KISS Sweet Valentine 2016)
11 Dear My Friend (U-KISS Sweet Valentine 2016)
12 Stay Gold (U-KISS Sweet Valentine 2016)
13 (5周年記念イベント)
14 Lots of love (5周年記念イベント)
15 0330 (Japanese ver.) (5周年記念イベント)
16 Thousand Miles Away (5周年記念イベント)
17 Believe (5周年記念イベント)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "U-KISS Solo & Unit Album (ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "U-KISS Solo & Unit Album (ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring U-Kiss also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.