Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Uchiage Hanabi (SINGLE+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version) DVD Region 2

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Uchiage Hanabi (SINGLE+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

DAOKO teams up with Yonezu Kenshi to provide music for the animated feature adaptation of Iwai Shunji's Fireworks. Yonezu Kenshi wrote, composed and produced the duet Uchiage Hanabi for the film's theme song. DAOKO also remakes the original TV film's theme song Forever Friends.

This edition comes with a DVD containing Daoko's Aoiro Jidai tour live at the Akasaka Blitz on September 22, 2016.

© 2017-2022 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Uchiage Hanabi (SINGLE+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version) 打上花火 (SINGLE+DVD) (初回限定版)(日本版) 打上花火 (SINGLE+DVD) (初回限定版)(日本版) 打上花火(SINGLE+DVD) (初回限定盤) (日本版) Uchiage Hanabi (SINGLE+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): DAOKO | Yonezu Kenshi DAOKO | 米津玄師 DAOKO | 米津玄师 DAOKO | 米津玄師 DAOKO | Yonezu Kenshi
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2017-08-16
Publisher Product Code: TFCC-89631
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Single / CD+DVD
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Toys Factory
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1060649776

Product Information / Track List


米津玄師とDAOKOが出会い、映画『打ち上げ花火、下から見るか?横から見るか?』とDAOKO が出会った。必然的に出会った彼らが「打上花火」を完成させた。彼らが奏でる音楽は、壮大なミディアムバラードに、夕暮れから花火が上がるまでの情景、せつない恋心を歌い上げる。8月18日公開『打ち上げ花火、下から見るか?横から見るか?』主題歌に決定。2曲目には、『打ち上げ花火、下から見るか?横から見るか?』挿入歌「Forever Friends」を収録。「Forever Friends」は、テレビドラマシリーズ"If もしも"の一作品として1993年に放送された際のREMEDIOS描き下ろし楽曲をカバー。 初回限定盤のDVDには、DAOKO"青色時代"TOUR 2016.9.22 at 赤坂BLITZ公演の模様を収録予定。キャラクターデザイン渡辺明夫(シャフト)描き下ろしジャケット仕様。

1 打上花火
2 Forever Friends

2 JK
3 高い壁には幾千のドア
4 かけてあげる
5 ミュージック
6 ぼく
8 水星
9 きみ
10 BOY
11 Fog
12 Interlude
13 ダイスキ with TeddyLoid / TeddyLoid
14 さみしいかみさま
15 ME!ME!ME! feat.daoko_pt1
16 ShibuyaK
17 もしも僕らがGAMEの主役で
18 BANG! (EN)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Uchiage Hanabi (SINGLE+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Uchiage Hanabi (SINGLE+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring DAOKO also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

YumCha! Asian Entertainment Reviews and Features

Feature articles that mention "Uchiage Hanabi (SINGLE+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)"

This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.