Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Ultimate Leslie (2 SACD) (Limited Edition)

Leslie Cheung (Singer)
Our Price: US$43.59
Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Ultimate Leslie (2 SACD) (Limited Edition)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

The Ultimate Leslie compilation album collects 30 of the superstar's classic songs, including "No Mood for Sleep," "A Chinese Ghost Story," "Silence is Gold," "Side Profile" and Miss You Much.

This edition is limited to 1,000 copies with serial numbers.

© 2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Ultimate Leslie (2 SACD) (Limited Edition) 張國榮經典金曲精選 (2 SACD) (限量編號版) 张国荣经典金曲精选 (2 SACD) (限量编号版) Ultimate Leslie (2 SACD) (Limited Edition) Ultimate Leslie (2 SACD) (Limited Edition)
Singer Name(s): Leslie Cheung (Singer) 張 國榮 (Singer) 张 国荣 (Singer) 張國榮 (レスリー・チャン) (Singer) 장국영 (Singer)
Release Date: 2017-08-09
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): Super Audio CD, CD
Other Information: 2CD
Package Weight: 120 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music Hong Kong
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1061353379

Product Information / Track List


Disc 1
01. 拒絕再玩
02. 無形鎖扣
03. 無心睡眠
04. 共同渡過
05. 夠了
06. 情難自控
07. 愛的兇手
08. 倩女幽魂 [電影「倩女幽魂」主題曲]
09. 熱辣辣
10. 奔向未來日子 [英雄本色 II主題曲]
11. Hot Summer
12. 想妳
13. 貼身
14. 最愛
15. 烈火燈蛾

Disc 2
01. 沉默是金
02. 繼續跳舞
03. Dreaming (Remix)
04. 側面
05. 由零開始
06. 偏心
07. 別話
08. 暴風一族
09. 風再起時
10. Miss You Much
11. 寂寞夜晚
12. WHY?!
14. 未來之歌
15. 無需要太多
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Ultimate Leslie (2 SACD) (Limited Edition)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Leslie Cheung also bought titles featuring these artists:

Sammi Cheng - Nude Eason Chan - C'mon in A-Mei Chang - Story Thief Twins Hacken Lee 30th Anniversary Concert Vincy Chan - Short Stories Remakes by Hacken II
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.