By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Unlocked (Jacket A)(ALBUM+DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$37.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Unlocked (Jacket A)(ALBUM+DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

A year after her debut album Magazine, actress Kuroki Meisa unlocks her musical talent once again with her second album Unlocked. The 14-track album includes the singles Wired Life, One More Drama, Woman's Worth, and Breeze Out. See what Kuroki Meisa has in store for you when her talents are Unlocked.

This First Press Edition comes with a bonus DVD with four music videos (and their special making of) and the Jacket A version of a 40-page booklet.

© 2012-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Unlocked (Jacket A)(ALBUM+DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version) Unlocked (Jacket A)(ALBUM+DVD)(初回限定版)(日本版) Unlocked (Jacket A)(ALBUM+DVD)(初回限定版)(日本版) Unlocked (ジャケットA)(ALBUM+DVD)(初回限定盤)(日本版) Unlocked (Jacket A)(ALBUM+DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Kuroki Meisa 黑木美紗 黑木美纱 黒木メイサ Kuroki Meisa
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2012-02-15
Publisher Product Code: SRCL-7849
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album / CD+DVD
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Sony Records
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1025897366

Product Information / Track List


1st album「MAGAZINE」が特殊パッケージで注目をあびた黒木メイサの待望のセカンドアルバム! ヒットシングル「One More Drama」「Wired Life」「Woman's Worth」「Breeze Out」を完全収録! より「POP」「クールサウンド」を意識した新鋭クリエータがメイサを完全バックアップ! 【初回生産限定盤 A】 CD+DVD+ブックレット40P ※初回生産限定盤のAとBのDVDの内容、ブックレットの内容は異なります。

01 Hit the Road
02 Shake it Off
03 Wired Life
04 One More Drama
05 Take Me Away
06 Flash Light
07 Woman's Worth
08 Breeze Out
10 Happy to be Me
12 S.O.S-ワタシサガサナイデクダサイ-
14 曖昧で贅沢な欲望

01 One More Drama (Music Video)
02 SPECIAL MAKING OF "One More Drama"
03 Wired Life (Music Video)
05 Woman's Worth (MUSIC VIDEO)
06 SPECIAL MAKING OF "Woman's Worth"
07 Breeze Out (MUSIC VIDEO)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Unlocked (Jacket A)(ALBUM+DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Kuroki Meisa also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

IDOLiSH7 1st LIVE - Road To Infinity NEWS ARENA TOUR 2018 EPCOTIA GOT7 Japan Tour 2017 TURN UP in NIPPON BUDOKAN Dreamcatcher - What -Japanese Ver- Kanjani8 - Kanjani's Entertainment GR8EST Tackey & Tsubasa - Thanks Two You Tae Min - TAEMIN
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.