Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Vanatsaya Visiskul Care About You Concert Karaoke (DVD) DVD Region All

Our Price: US$29.79
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Known for covering Teresa Teng songs, Thai-Chinese singer Vanatsaya Visiskul shot to fame in China through her appearance on The Voice of China Season 4. Following the release of her first EP, she held her first concert in Hong Kong on May 1, 2017. The concert features her covers of Teresa Teng classics like "The Moon Represents My Heart," "Small City Story," "I Only Care About You," "Forget Him" and "Thousands of Words."
© 2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Vanatsaya Visiskul Care About You Concert Karaoke (DVD) 朗嘎拉姆 我只在乎你演唱會 Karaoke (DVD) 朗嘎拉姆 我只在乎你演唱会 Karaoke (DVD) Vanatsaya Visiskul Care About You Concert Karaoke (DVD) Vanatsaya Visiskul Care About You Concert Karaoke (DVD)
Singer Name(s): Vanatsaya Viseskul (Singer) 朗嘎拉姆 (Singer) 朗嘎拉姆 (Singer) Vanatsaya Viseskul (Singer) Vanatsaya Viseskul (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2017-08-10
Language: Mandarin
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): DVD-9, DVD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Aspect Ratio: 1.78 : 1
Sound Information: Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital
Package Weight: 130 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: WorldStar Music Int'l Ltd.
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1061579707

Product Information / Track List

朗嘎拉姆我只在乎你演唱會Live Karaoke DVD

2017震撼發燒天碟 !
細膩演繹 ・ 完美呈現

01. Opening
02. 漫步人生路
03. 小城故事
04. 香港之夜
05. 你怎麼說
06. 微風細雨
07. 獨上西樓
08. 戲鳳_朗嘎拉姆 / 曉華
09. 訪英台_曉華
10. 熱情的沙漠 / 海誓山盟_曉華
11. 北酒場 / 遇見你
12. 東山飄雨西山晴
13. 忘記他
14. 被遺忘的時光
15. 傷痕
16. Jambalaya
17. 『拉姆台上的第一次』
18. เอ็ กซเรย์ ใจ
19. 我一見你就笑 / 路邊野花不要採 / 夜來香 / 甜蜜蜜
20. 採紅菱_朗嘎拉姆 / 謝雷
21. 愛情的代價_謝雷
22. 難忘的初戀情人_謝雷
23. 假如我是真的
24. 星願
25. 娘心
26. 月亮代表我的心
27. 再見我的愛人
28. 千言萬語
29. 何日君再來
30. 我怎能離開你
31. 我只在乎你
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Vanatsaya Visiskul Care About You Concert Karaoke (DVD)"

Customers who bought "Vanatsaya Visiskul Care About You Concert Karaoke (DVD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Vanatsaya Viseskul also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Annual Clearance B.A.P - Ego Tae Yeon - This Christmas - Winter is Coming Tae Min - MOVE-ing Paradox 2019 Korean Calendars Next Purchase Coupon
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.