By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Wakin Chau 2015 World Tour @ Taipei Arena (2DVD) DVD Region All

Emil Chau (Singer)
Our Price: US$33.59
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Veteran singer Wakin Chau started his 30th anniversary world tour at Taipei Arena on January 10, 2015. After singing various classic ballads including "I Am Standing on the Roof of the World" and "I Don't Want to Be Alone," the singer surprised the audience by singing his one only recorded Taiwanese song "A Film in the Afternoon," "You Are in My Heart" which served as the theme song of the animation Tarzan, and Frozen's theme song Let It Go. To match the concert's theme of "What Songs Do We Sing Today," he also performed songs selected by fans during the song dedication session.
© 2016-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Wakin Chau 2015 World Tour @ Taipei Arena (2DVD) 今天唱什麼 世界巡迴演唱會 台北場 (2DVD) 今天唱什麽 世界巡迴演唱会 台北场 (2DVD) 今天唱什麼 世界巡迴演唱會 台北場 (2DVD) - 周華健 Wakin Chau 2015 World Tour @ Taipei Arena (2DVD)
Singer Name(s): Emil Chau (Singer) 周華健 (Singer) 周华健 (Singer) 周華健(エミール・チョウ) (Singer) Emil Chau (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2016-10-26
Language: Mandarin
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese, Simplified Chinese
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): DVD, DVD-9, DVD-5
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Sound Information: DTS Digital Surround, LPCM, Dolby Digital
Other Information: 2DVD
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Rock Records (TW)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1053614768

Product Information / Track List



大賣座動畫片「冰雪奇緣」主題曲《Let It Go》萌小叔版本唯一收錄;

01. 傷心的歌
02. 心的方向
03. 其實不想走
04. 你在我心裡面
05. Let it go
06. 我站在全世界的屋頂
07. 不願一個人
08. 寂寞的眼
09. 你現在還好嗎
10. 飛越迷霧
11. I remember
12. 一起吃苦的幸福
13. 下午的一齣戲
14. 曾經滄海也是愛
15. 朋友
16. 忘憂草
17. 潑墨
18. 身在梁山
19. 瀟瀟雨未歇+天下有情人+江湖笑+刀劍如夢
20. 客夢

01. 風雨無阻
02. 愛相隨
03. 花心
04. 有沒有一首歌會讓你想起我
05. 有故事的人
06. 期待更多
07. 花旦
08. 孤枕難眠
09. 寡婦村傳奇
10. 鬼迷心竅
11. 上上籤
12. 明天我要嫁給你
13. 讓我歡喜讓我憂

DVD規格: D9 / D5
影片字幕: 1.隱藏式繁體 2.隱藏式簡體
影片長度: 160分鐘
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Wakin Chau 2015 World Tour @ Taipei Arena (2DVD)"

Customers who bought "Wakin Chau 2015 World Tour @ Taipei Arena (2DVD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Emil Chau also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
BTS - MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 - THE JOURNEY - EXO-SC - 1 Billion Views Chung Ha - Maxi Single Hong Kong Book Fair 2020 The Man Standing Next SF9 - 9loryUS Seventeen - Heng:garae
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.