By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Wan Kwong Concert Live 2012 Karaoke (DVD + 2CD) DVD Region All

Wan Kwong (Singer)
Our Price: US$27.29
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Wan Kwong Concert Live 2012 Karaoke (DVD + 2CD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Wan Kwong Concert Live 2012 Karaoke (DVD + 2CD) 尹光龍咁威演唱會 Karaoke (DVD + 2CD) 尹光龙咁威演唱会 Karaoke (DVD + 2CD) Wan Kwong Concert Live 2012 Karaoke (DVD + 2CD) Wan Kwong Concert Live 2012 Karaoke (DVD + 2CD)
Singer Name(s): Wan Kwong (Singer) 尹光 (Singer) 尹光 (Singer) 尹光(ワン・クウォン) (Singer) Wan Kwong (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2013-01-30
Language: Cantonese
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): DVD, DVD-9, CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Aspect Ratio: 1.78 : 1
Sound Information: Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital
Other Information: DVD + 2CD
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: WorldStar Music Int'l Ltd.
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1032303904

Product Information / Track List

※ 隨碟附送演唱會Live 2CD

01. Opening
02. 龍咁威 (威龍特警隊) (粵/日)
03. 龍的傳人 (國)
04. 追龍
05. 滾王之王
06. 花花公子
07. 柴米夫妻
08. 培訓老婆
09. 太太揸車
10. 「尹光.旭秋」鬥一番 - 尹光/莫旭秋
11. 紅棉 - 莫旭秋
12. 風從那裡來 (國) - 莫旭秋
13. 激光夢幻「橄欖唱」
14. 蝦妹共你 / 發錢寒 (向許冠英先生致敬)
15. 新光棍姻緣 - 尹光/李麗儀
16. 一代藝人
17. 萬能老倌
18. 永遠守著他 (國) - 森森/斑斑
19. 神鳳 - 森森/斑斑
20. 萬惡窮為首
21. 狂風暴雨弔寒梅
22. 臨江月夜弔秋喜
23. 你阿媽大減價
24. 雙龍出海「招牌歌」
25. 爛賭家族
26. 荷蘭銀行支票
27. 慕容世家 (香港版《天龍八部2》主題曲) - 尹光/陳綺雯Aki
28. Mr. One - 尹光/KZ
29. 關人隱士
30. 演唱會幕後製作花絮
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Wan Kwong Concert Live 2012 Karaoke (DVD + 2CD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Wan Kwong also bought titles featuring these artists:

Monsta X  - We Are Here 100 Days My Prince Loona - XX NEWS - WORLDISTA Kung Fu Leagure Dreamcatcher - The End of Nightmare 2019 Chinese Horoscopes
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.