By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

WAY OF GLORY (ALBUM + DVD + GOODs) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
WAY OF GLORY (ALBUM + DVD + GOODs) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

AAA's first album in over two years, Way of Glory comes with 13 tracks including the singles NEW, Namida no nai Sekai and Magic, the Ubai Ai. Fuyu theme song just released earlier this month. The album also features unit songs like MisaChia's Jewel and Cocoa, Nishijima Takahiro and Atae Shinjiro's Dangerous Gamble, and OVER by Urata Naoya, Hidaka Mitsuhiro and Sueyoshi Shuta.

This edition comes with an original blanket, a random trading card and a DVD containing music videos, making-of footage and AAA Asia Tour 2016 making movie.

© 2017-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: WAY OF GLORY (ALBUM + DVD + GOODs) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) WAY OF GLORY (ALBUM+DVD +GOODs) (初回限定版)(日本版) WAY OF GLORY (ALBUM+DVD +GOODs) (初回限定版)(日本版) WAY OF GLORY (ALBUM+DVD +GOODs) (初回限定盤)(日本版) WAY OF GLORY (ALBUM + DVD + GOODs) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): AAA AAA AAA AAA AAA
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2017-02-22
Publisher Product Code: AVCD-93596
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album /CD+DVD+GOODs
Package Weight: 500 (g)
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: Avex Marketing
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1054930579

Product Information / Track List


約2年半ぶりとなるオリジナルアルバム! AAAが出演し話題となったスプライトのCMソング「NEW」、6年ぶりのMステ出演で話題となった「涙のない世界」など今年を彩ったシングル2曲を含む全10曲を収録予定。DVD付き。トレーディングカード (全8種類のうちいずれか1種ランダム)封入。初回限定盤はグッズ付き。

3 S.O.L
4 Jewel by MisaChia
5 OVER by Naoya Urata & Mitsuhiro Hidaka & Shuta Sueyoshi
6 Interlude
8 Dangerous Gamble by Takahiro Nishijima & Shinjiro Atae
10 涙のない世界
11 ココア by MisaChia
12 Yell
13 Calling

1 NEW (Music Clip)
2 涙のない世界 (Music Clip)
3 Jewel (Music Clip)
4 MAGIC (Music Clip)
5 ココア (Music Clip)
6 NEW (Music Clip Making)
7 涙のない世界 (Music Clip Making)
8 MAGIC (Music Clip Making)
9 AAA ASIA TOUR 2016 Making Movie (特典映像)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "WAY OF GLORY (ALBUM + DVD + GOODs) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought titles featuring AAA also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Related Items

B'z - NEW LOVE Kim Jae Joong - Flawless Love Yamashita Tomohisa - TOMOHISA YAMASHITA LIVE TOUR 2018 UNLEASHED -FEEL THE LOVE- MOMOLAND - I'm So Hot Keyakizaka46 - Kuroi Hitsuji Kana Nishino Love Collection Live 2020 King & Prince - Kimi wo Matteru
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.