By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Weibird Concert Live (2CD)

William Wei (Singer)
Our Price: US$24.79
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Weibird Concert Live (2CD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

With his quartet of nominations (Best Mandarin Male Singer, Best Newcomer, Best Composer, and Best Mandarin Album) at the 2011 Golden Melody Awards, Weibird is now officially the hottest prospect on the Taiwan music scene. The acclaimed singer-songwriter held his first major concert on September 18, 2010 at the Taipei International Convention Center, which was recorded for this live release. The 2-CD album contains 23 tracks from the live set, including songs from Weibird's debut album as well as three previously unreleased songs: "Why Life", "Me, a Pig, and His Girlfriend", and She'll be an Angel. Besides, he also covered some of his all-time pop favorites, including famous numbers of A-Mei Chang, Khalil Fong, James Blunt, and Maroon 5.
© 2011-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Weibird Concert Live (2CD) 兩腳書櫥的逃亡演唱會Live (2CD) 两脚书橱的逃亡演唱会Live (2CD) 兩腳書櫥的逃亡演唱會Live (2CD) Weibird Concert Live (2CD)
Singer Name(s): William Wei (Singer) 韋 禮安 (Singer) 韦 礼安 (Singer) 韋禮安 (ウェイ・リーアン) (Singer) William Wei (Singer)
Release Date: 2011-06-14
Language: Mandarin
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 2CD
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Decca Records (TW)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1024397513

Product Information / Track List

※「兩腳書櫥的逃亡」演唱會Live 2CD,收錄2010年9月18日台北國際會議中心23首精采實況:

韋禮安「兩腳書櫥的逃亡」演唱會Live 2CD中,除了收錄演唱會中演唱的首張全創作專輯曲目外,還有三首未正式發表的新歌,包括「外‧賴」、「She’ll Be An Angel」和「我 一隻豬 和他的女朋友」;另外,演唱會中,除了演唱自己的創作,韋禮安還特別選唱包括張惠妹、方大同、James Blunt和Maroon 5等國內外天王天后,也是他當年歌唱比賽一路上最為歌迷喜愛的經典參賽歌,在演唱會中重現。其他如Jason Mraz、Mika、費玉清等韋禮安自己十分喜愛的歌手,演唱會中,韋禮安也將他們的歌曲用「韋」式唱腔,重新演繹,付予這些歌曲另一種生命。2CD共收錄2010年9月18日台北國際會議中心演唱會中,23首精采實況。

※冠軍創作新人韋禮安 獲獎紀錄:
◎Hit FM2010年度十大推薦專輯
◎KKBOX 2010風雲榜 專輯榜年度第15名
◎KKBOX 2010風雲榜 單曲榜年度第13名「因為愛」
◎ezPeer 2010年度點播單曲榜第9名「因為愛」
◎PTT【popmusic】版 年度最愛不釋手專輯第3名
◎PTT【popmusic】版 年度男歌手最愛單曲第1名「因為愛」
◎PTT【popmusic】版 年度男歌手最愛單曲第3名「有沒有」

CD 1
01. 因為愛
02. A Beautiful Mess
03. Weibird's Talking
04. 翻譯練習
05. 故事
06. 人質
07. 愛愛愛
08. Weibird's Talking
09. You're Beautiful
10. This Love
11. Intro
12. 外.賴
13. She'll Be An Angel
14. Weibird's Talking
15. 我 一隻豬 和他的女朋友
16. 兩腳書櫥的逃亡
17. 完美一點
18. Weibird's Talking
19. 小眼睛
20. Weibird's Talking
21. 高麗菜+重來

CD 2
01. The Blower's Daughter
02. 送你一把泥土
03. Grace Kelly
04. Weibird's Talking
05. 有沒有
06. 陰天的向日葵
07. 理由
08. Weibird's Talking
09. 好天氣
10. 慢慢等
11. Weibird's Talking
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Weibird Concert Live (2CD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring William Wei also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Related Items

Sammi Cheng - #FOLLOWMi Live Tour William Wei - Sounds of My Life Gigi Leung - Preludio Jinny Ng - Priceless Love Alan Tam - Lang Man Da Ben Xing Tarcy Su - Flower of Life Someday or One Day OST
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.