By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

What's Up (Blu-ray) (Vol. 4) (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region A

Our Price: US$47.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
What's Up (Blu-ray) (Vol. 4) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: What's Up (Blu-ray) (Vol. 4) (Japan Version) What's Up (Blu-ray) (Vol. 4) (Japan Version) What's Up (Blu-ray) (Vol. 4) (Japan Version) What’s Up(ワッツ・アップ) Vol.4 【Blu-rayDisc】 What's Up (Blu-ray) (Vol. 4) (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Jang Hee Jin | Oh Man Seok | Im Ju Hwan | Dae Sung (Big Bang) | Kim Ji Won | Lee Soo Hyuk | Jo Jung Suk 張熙珍 | 吳 萬錫 | 林 朱煥 | 大聲 (Big Bang) | 金智媛 | 李秀赫 | 曹 政奭 张熙珍 | 吴 万锡 | 任朱焕,林周焕,任柱焕 林 | 大声 (Big Bang) | 金智媛 | 李秀赫 | 曹 政奭 チャン・ヒジン | オ・マンソク | イム・ジュファン | テソン (Big Bang) | イム・ジュウン | キム・ジウォン | イ・スヒョク | チョ・ジョンソク 장희진 | 오만석 | 임주환 | 대성 (빅뱅) | 김지원 | 이수혁 | 조정석
Blu-ray Region Code: A - Americas (North, Central and South except French Guiana), Korea, Japan, South East Asia (including Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan) What is it?
Release Date: 2012-10-17
Publisher Product Code: OPSB-S046
Language: Korean
Country of Origin: South Korea
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1031267056

Product Information

タイトル:What’s Up(ワッツ・アップ) Vol.4: 【Blu-rayDisc】





Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "What's Up (Blu-ray) (Vol. 4) (Japan Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Team Sonic Racing Sheena Ringo - Sandokushi The Moon Warriors Kyu Hyun - The Day We Meet Again Seventeen - Happy Ending Hey! Say! JUMP - Ai Dake ga Subete -What do you want?- BTS - Map of the Soul: Persona
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.