Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

While You Were Sleeping Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$31.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
While You Were Sleeping Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: While You Were Sleeping Original Soundtrack (Japan Version) 韓劇 當你沉睡時 原聲大碟 (日本版) 韩剧 当你沉睡时 原声大碟 (日本版) あなたが眠っている間に オリジナル・サウンドトラック (日本版) While You Were Sleeping Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Davichi (Singer) | Bae Suzy | Jung Joon Il (Singer) | Lee Jong Suk | Roy Kim (Singer) | Henry Lau (Singer) | Eddy Kim (Singer) | Kim Na Young (Singer) 韓國電視原聲 | Davichi (Singer) | Suzy | Jung Joon Il (Singer) | 李鐘碩 | Roy Kim (Singer) | Henry (Singer) | Eddy Kim (Singer) | Kim Na Young (Singer) 韩国电视原声 | Davichi (Singer) | Bae Suzy | Jung Joon Il (Singer) | 李钟硕 | Roy Kim (Singer) | Henry Lau (Singer) | Eddy Kim (Singer) | Kim Na Young (Singer) 韓国TVドラマサントラ | Davichi (ダビチ) (Singer) | ペ・スジ | チョン・ジュンイル (Singer) | イ・ジョンソク | ロイ・キム (Singer) | ヘンリー(Super Junior-M) (Singer) | Eddy Kim(エディ・キム) (Singer) | Kim Na Young (Singer) 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 다비치 (Singer) | 수지 | 정준일 (Singer) | 이종석 | 로이킴 (Singer) | 헨리 (Singer) | 에디킴 (Singer) | 김나영 (Singer)
Release Date: 2018-09-05
Publisher Product Code: KICS-3749
Language: Japanese, Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1069938868

Product Information / Track List

Disc 1
01 長い夜が来れば (3'47)
02 It’s You (3'52)
03 いいな (3'39)
04 I Love You Boy (4'25)
05 あなたが眠っている間に (3'23)
06 あなたの世界 (3'37)
07 明晰夢〜Lucid Dream〜 (3'42)
08 When the nightmares started (3'13)
09 Awesome Cute (1'58)
10 Rememberable (2'25)
11 Spirit of Fire (1'57)
Disc 2
01 今日も恋しい 恋しい (3'23)
02 迷路 (3'32)
03 僕と (3'19)
04 告白 (3'56)
05 IF (3'43)
06 知っていますか (3'20)
07 聞きたい言葉 (3'28)
08 Traveler (1'44)
09 Cat Walk (1'00)
10 Stupid (1'29)
11 Touch Me In My Dream (3'23)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "While You Were Sleeping Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought titles featuring Korean TV Series Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
King & Prince - Peace NEWS - NEWS EXPO Aimer - Open α Door Chen - Polaris 2024 Japan Calendars MISAMO - Masterpiece SEVENTEEN -  SEVENTEEN JAPAN BEST ALBUM「ALWAYS YOURS」
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.