By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Will's Future (2CD+Bonus CD) (Limited Edition)

Will Pan (Singer)
This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Will's Future (2CD+Bonus CD) (Limited Edition)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

This edition comes with a five-track bonus CD featuring the duet "Same Regret" with newcomer Blue J for the Rainie Yang and Wilber Pan collaboration drama Miss No Good. Also includes exclusive Miss No Good photo card of Wilber.

Taiwan's hip-hop and R&B singer Wilber Pan presents his all-new greatest hits collection. It features thirty-two tracks separated into uptempo tracks on CD 1 and ballads on CD 2. Among Will's groovy hits are "My Microphone" (CD 1 - Track 16), "Playing Cool" (CD 1 - Track 10), and "Incoming Call" (CD 1 - Track 15). Lovers of his mellow songs should check out "Can't Help Loving" (CD 2 - Track 3), "Letting You Go" (CD 2 - Track 4), and "The Road Is Too Crooked" (CD 2 - Track 7).

© 2008-2018 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Will's Future (2CD+Bonus CD) (Limited Edition) Will's 未來式 新歌+ 精選 (2CD+Bonus CD) (時尚達人限定版) Will's 未来式 新歌+ 精选 (2CD+Bonus CD) (时尚达人限定版) Will's 未來式 新歌+ 精選 (2CD+Bonus CD) (時尚達人限定版) Will's Future (2CD+Bonus CD) (Limited Edition)
Singer Name(s): Will Pan (Singer) 潘瑋柏 (Singer) 潘玮柏 (Singer) 潘瑋柏 (ウィルバー・パン) (Singer) Will Pan (Singer)
Release Date: 2008-10-30
Language: Mandarin
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 3CDs
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music Taiwan
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1012739241

Product Information / Track List

一次擁有潘瑋柏VS 唐門的夢幻組合
未來式新曲+精選 時尚達人限定版

歌壇新銳 紀佳松 Blue J 潘瑋柏合唱 不良笑花插曲之同一個遺憾「先聽版」

不良笑花 唐門 獨家劇照~~

特別企劃 唐門 型男百搭牛仔褲搭配秘笈

CD 1 - 瑋柏的力量 舞動全世界
01. Intro
02. 夏日瘋 (華視周日偶像劇【不良笑花】片頭曲)
03. 白日夢
04. 壁虎漫步
05. 反轉地球
06. 誰是MVP
07. 高手
08. 光榮
09. 決戰鬥室
10. 玩酷
11. Wu Ha
12. 一指神功 (Remix版)
13. Shut Up
14. Tell Me
15. 來電
16. 我的麥克風
17. 快樂崇拜
18. Will Power

CD 2 - 瑋柏的情歌 都藏著一段愛與感動的故事
01. 轉機 (國語版)
02. 謝謝
03. 不得不愛
04. 我讓你走了
05. Kiss Me 123
06. 我不怕
07. 路太彎
08. 我們都會錯
09. 戴上我的愛
10. 愛上未來的你
11. 說你愛我
12. 站在你這邊
13. Just When I Need You Most
14. How Are You
15. Kiss Night
16. 轉機 (粵語版)
17. Will Story

Bonuse CD
01. 不良笑花插曲之同一個遺憾(先聽版)(演唱:紀佳松Blue J/ 潘瑋柏)
02. 不良笑花插曲之同一個遺憾 (鋼琴配樂版)
03. 不良笑花插曲之同一個遺憾 (吉他配樂版)
04. 不良笑花片頭曲之夏日瘋 (鋼琴配樂版)
05. 不良笑花片頭曲之夏日瘋 (吉他配樂版)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Will's Future (2CD+Bonus CD) (Limited Edition)"

Customers who bought "Will's Future (2CD+Bonus CD) (Limited Edition)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Will Pan also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Aaron Yan - Dear Monster Yoga Lin - The Great Yoga World Concert Tour Miriam Yeung - One On One Karen Mok - Halftime Meteor Garden OST Boy Story  - Enough Gin Lee - Bold & Beautiful
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.