By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Will's Future DVD Region All

Will Pan (Singer)
This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Will's Future
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

This version features the additional tracks Will Power and Will Story.

Taiwan's hip-hop and R&B singer Wilber Pan presents his all-new greatest hits collection. It features thirty-two tracks separated into uptempo tracks on CD 1 and ballads on CD 2. Among Will's groovy hits are "My Microphone" (CD 1 - Track 16), "Playing Cool" (CD 1 - Track 10), and "Incoming Call" (CD 1 - Track 15). Lovers of his mellow songs should check out "Can't Help Loving" (CD 2 - Track 3), "Letting You Go" (CD 2 - Track 4), and "The Road Is Too Crooked" (CD 2 - Track 7). Will's Future comes complete with a DVD featuring a selection of music videos including "Expert" (DVD - Track 3), "Turning The World Around" (DVD - Track 9), and his duet "Worshipping Happiness" (DVD - Track 1) with Angela Chang.

© 2008-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Will's Future Will's 未來式 新歌+精選 Will's 未来式 新歌+精选 Will's 未來式 新歌+精選 Will's Future
Singer Name(s): Will Pan (Singer) 潘瑋柏 (Singer) 潘玮柏 (Singer) 潘瑋柏 (ウィルバー・パン) (Singer) Will Pan (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2008-07-18
Language: Mandarin
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: 2CDs + DVD
Package Weight: 270 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music Taiwan
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1011136859

Product Information / Track List

32首精選 12首精采MV

CD 1 - 瑋柏的力量 舞動全世界
01. Intro
02. 夏日瘋 (華視周日偶像劇【不良笑花】片頭曲)
03. 白日夢
04. 壁虎漫步
05. 反轉地球
06. 誰是MVP
07. 高手
08. 光榮
09. 決戰鬥室
10. 玩酷
11. Wu Ha
12. 一指神功(REMIX版)
13. Shut Up
14. Tell Me
15. 來電
16. 我的麥克風
17. 快樂崇拜
18. Will Power

CD 2 - 瑋柏的情歌 都藏著一段愛與感動的故事
01. 轉機 (國語版)
02. 謝謝
03. 不得不愛
04. 我讓你走了
05. Kiss Me 123
06. 我不怕
07. 路太彎
08. 我們都會錯
09. 戴上我的愛
10. 愛上未來的你
11. 說你愛我
12. 站在你這邊
13. Just When I Need You Most
14. How Are You
15. Kiss Night
16. 轉機 (粵語版)
17. Will Story

01. 快樂崇拜 - 張韶涵合唱
02. 路太彎 (MV: 蘇慧倫友情演出)
03. 高手
04. 我的麥克風
05. Wu Ha
06. 玩酷
07. 不得不愛 - 弦子合唱
08. 壁虎漫步
09. 反轉地球
10. 我想更懂你 - 蘇芮合唱
11. Shut Up - 阿信合唱
12. 戴上我的愛 - 王珞丹合唱
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Will's Future"

Customers who bought "Will's Future" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Will Pan also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Joey Yung - Searching for Answers Leo Ku - Victoria One Aaron Yan - Dear Monster Tang Siu Hau - No Coincidence Alan Tam - Music Camp Jolin Tsai - Ugly Beauty Hins Cheung - Hinsideout Live 2018
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.