Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Winter Sonata Orgel Music Box Sound Collection

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
Winter Sonata Orgel Music Box Sound Collection
Sign in to rate and write review
Customer Rating: Customer Review Rated Bad 7 - 7 out of 10 (1)

Technical Information

Product Title: Winter Sonata Orgel Music Box Sound Collection 藍色生死戀 II : 冬季戀歌 Orgel Sound Collection 蓝色生死恋 II : 冬季恋歌 Orgel Sound Collection 「冬のソナタ」 オルゴールサウンド・コレクション 겨울연가 오르골 사운드 콜렉션
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack 韓國電視原聲 韩国电视原声 韓国TVドラマサントラ 한국드라마 사운드트랙
Release Date: 2004-06-30
Language: Korean
Subtitles: No Subtitle
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Yedang Entertainment Company (KR)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1003616499

Product Information / Track List

01. My Memory
02. 시작
03. 아직도
04. 처음부터 지금까지
05. Goodbye My Love
06. 빛바랜 기억
07. Love Is Blue
08. 별
09. 처음
10. 제비꽃
11. Moment
12. 그대만이
13. 기억속으로
14. 보낼수 없는 사랑
15. 잊지마

이번에 출시된 겨울연가 오르골 사운드 콜렉션은 기존 클래식만을 모은 태교 음반과는 달리, 현재 일본에서 화제를 모으고 있는 겨울연가의 수록곡들을 다시 오르골로 연주한 아기들을 위한 음악이다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Winter Sonata Orgel Music Box Sound Collection" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Korean TV Series Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Customer Review of "Winter Sonata Orgel Music Box Sound Collection"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 7 - 7 out of 10 (1)

See all my reviews

December 31, 2006

Pretty Customer Review Rated Bad 7 - 7 out of 10
I really love the sound of orgel, though the tracks dosen't really have a good melody, the CD is very relaxing. I always wanted a musicbox and orgel is the same sound, so the CD is a good replacement.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)

Browse Other Related Categories

STAYC - WE NEED LOVE YENA - SMARTPHONE Dreamcatcher Concept Book CIX - OK Episode 1 : OK Not Yumi's Cells Season 2 OST Mark Tuan - the other side BTS Memories of 2021
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.