By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Wonder Girls Vol. 3 - Reboot

This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Wonder Girls Vol. 3 - Reboot
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

After a three-year hiatus, the Wonder Girls are returning as a four-member group this summer! Sun Ye and So Hee have officially withdrawn from the group while original member Sun Mi rejoins for Wonder Girls' Reboot. In another surprising twist, the girls are returning as a band for the JYP-composed title song I Feel You, with Ye Eun on keyboard, Hye Lim on guitar, Sun Mi on bass and Yu Bin on drums. The new-look Wonder Girls showcase their songwriting skills and musical maturity over 13 tracks that cover a range of styles including retro pop, slow jam and 80s-style hip-hop.

This album includes a 68-page photobook.

© 2015-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Wonder Girls Vol. 3 - Reboot Wonder Girls Vol. 3 - Reboot Wonder Girls Vol. 3 - Reboot Wonder Girls 3集 - Reboot 원더걸스 정규 3집 - Reboot
Singer Name(s): Wonder Girls Wonder Girls Wonder Girls Wonder Girls (ワンダー・ガールズ) 원더걸스
Release Date: 2015-08-05
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: JYP Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1044736858

Product Information / Track List

원더걸스 정규 3집 - Reboot

1. Baby Don’t Play
2. Candle (Feat. Paloalto)
3. I Feel You
4. Rewind
5. Loved
6. John Doe
7. One Black Night
8. Back
9. OPPA (오빠)
10. 사랑이 떠나려 할 때
11. 없어 (GONE)
12. 이 순간
13. 20150711 (Talk) (CD Only)

원더걸스, 3년 2개월 만에 ‘4인조 밴드’로 돌아온다
정규 3집 앨범 ‘REBOOT’, 원더걸스 멤버 작사, 작곡 참여 ‘총 12곡’ 수록!

- ‘원더걸스’, 3번째 정규 앨범 ‘REBOOT’으로 3년 2개월 만에 컴백.
- ‘REBOOT’, 수록 곡 총 12곡 중 타이틀곡 제외한 전 곡 원더걸스 멤버 작사, 작곡 및 프로듀싱 참여.
- 타이틀곡 ‘I Feel You’, 박진영 자작곡,
- 레트로 댄스, 레트로 팝 발라드, 올드 스쿨 힙합 등 80년대 장르를 담은 완성도 높은 앨범.

원더걸스가 4인조 밴드로 돌아온다.

원더걸스가 3년 2개월 만에 화려한 가요계 귀환을 선언했다. ‘4인조 밴드’로 컴백하는 원더걸스는 예은, 유빈, 선미, 혜림으로 재정비, 정규 3집 앨범 ‘REBOOT’으로 다시 한번 정상의 자리를 노린다.

이번 앨범은 원더걸스 멤버들이 타이틀곡을 제외한 전 수록 곡의 작사, 작곡에 참여, 싱어송라이터로서의 능력을 발휘하였다. 80년대의 freestyle, retro pop, slow jam 등 다양한 장르를 그녀들만의 스타일과 사운드로 재해석하며 세련된 리듬과 센스 있는 음악들을 만들어냈다. 레트로 풍의 음악에 흠뻑 빠질 수 있게 만드는 총 12곡의 완성도 높은 앨범으로 과거의 정취를 물씬 담아내며 현재의 음악계에 일격을 가한다.

이와 함께 깜짝 공개된 13번 트랙은 원더걸스 멤버들의 목소리가 담긴 '토크 트랙'으로 오직 CD를 통해 확인할 수 있다.

원더걸스 멤버들이 직접 앨범에 참여하며 애정을 담아 완성한 곡들로 앨범의 퀄리티를 한층 더 업그레이드해 팬들을 더욱 달콤하게 만들어줄 예정이다.

1.구성 : 1CD + Photobook 68p
2.SIZE : 182mm*257mm
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Wonder Girls Vol. 3 - Reboot"

Customers who bought "Wonder Girls Vol. 3 - Reboot" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Wonder Girls also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Bang Yong Guk Vol. 2 Loona - XX TVXQ! CONCERT -CIRCLE- welcome TXT - The Dream Chapter: Star SF9 - Narcissus Park Bom - Spring Dreamcatcher - The End of Nightmare
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.