By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Wong Kar Kui Memorial Concert (2CD)

Beyond (Singer) | Paul Wong (Singer) | Wong Ka Kui (Singer) | Steve Wong Ka Keung (Singer)
This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Wong Kar Kui Memorial Concert (2CD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Wong Kar Kui, the leader of the legendary Hong Kong rock band Beyond, left his fans fifteen years ago. His memory, however, lives on through his music legacy. To commemorate Wong Kar Kui, the remaining members of Beyond assembled with other artists including Endy Chow, at17, Jan Lam, and Soler for a special concert dedicated to the late singer. Among the hits recorded on this live album are classics like "The Morning Train" (CD 2 - Track 2), Amani, "Like You" (CD 1 - Track 6), and the closing favorite "Wide Ocean and Sky" (CD 2 - Track 14).
© 2008-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Wong Kar Kui Memorial Concert (2CD) 別了家駒十五載,海闊天空音樂會 (2CD) 别了家驹十五载,海阔天空音乐会 (2CD) 別了家駒十五載,海闊天空音樂會 (2CD) Wong Kar Kui Memorial Concert (2CD)
Singer Name(s): Beyond (Singer) | Paul Wong (Singer) | Wong Ka Kui (Singer) | Steve Wong Ka Keung (Singer) | Yip Sai Wing (Singer) | Taichi (Tai Chi) (Singer) | Ronald Tang (Singer) | Chet Lam (Singer) | at17 (Singer) | Endy Chow (Singer) | Soler (Singer) | Kolor (Singer) Beyond (Singer) | 黃貫中 (Singer) | 黃家駒 (Singer) | 黃家強 (Singer) | 葉世榮 (Singer) | 太極樂隊 (Singer) | 鄧惠欣 (Singer) | 林一峰 (Singer) | at 17 (Singer) | 周國賢 (Singer) | Soler (Singer) | Kolor (Singer) Beyond (Singer) | 黄贯中 (Singer) | 黄家驹 (Singer) | 黄家强 (Singer) | 叶世荣 (Singer) | 太极乐队 (Singer) | 邓惠欣 (Singer) | 林一峰 (Singer) | at17 (Singer) | 周国贤 (Singer) | Soler (Singer) | Kolor (Singer) Beyond (ビヨンド) (Singer) | 黄貫中(ポール・ウォン) (Singer) | 黄家駒(ウォン・ガークイ) (Singer) | 黄家強(スティーブ・ウォン) (Singer) | 葉世榮(ウィング・イップ) (Singer) | 太極(タイチー) (Singer) | �ケ恵欣(タン・ワイヤン) (Singer) | 林一峰(チェット・ラム) (Singer) | at 17 (Singer) | 周國賢(エンディ・チャウ) (Singer) | Soler (Singer) | Kolor (カラー) (Singer) Beyond (Singer) | Paul Wong (Singer) | Wong Ka Kui (Singer) | Steve Wong Ka Keung (Singer) | Yip Sai Wing (Singer) | Taichi (Tai Chi) (Singer) | Ronald Tang (Singer) | Chet Lam (Singer) | at 17 (Singer) | Endy Chow (Singer) | Soler (Singer) | Kolor (Singer)
Release Date: 2008-08-13
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 2CDs
Package Weight: 120 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Go East (HK)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1011640443

Product Information / Track List


Disc 1
01. 我是憤怒 - 黃家強/周國賢/Kolor
02. 午夜迷牆 - 周國賢/Kolor
03. 永遠等待 - Kolor
04. 可知道 - 黃家強
05. Amani - 黃家強
06. 喜歡你 - 林一峰
07. 爸爸媽媽 - at17/林一峰
08. 真的愛你 - 黃家強/林一峰/at17
09. 送給不懂環保的人,包括我 - 黃家強
10. 戰勝心魔 - 黃家強
11. 曾是擁有 - 黃家強
12. 無淚的遺憾 - 黃家強/Soler
13. 全是愛 - Soler

Disc 2
01. 午夜怨曲 - 黃家強
02. 早班火車 - 黃家強
03. 又是黃昏 - 黃家強/鄧惠欣 (小島樂隊)
04. 舊日的足跡 - 黃家強/葉世榮
05. 光輝歲月 - 葉世榮
06. 不再猶豫 - 黃家強/太極
07. 歲月無聲 - 太極
08. Long Way Without Friends - 黃家強
09. 衝上雲霄 - 黃家強(與黃家駒對唱)
10. 長城 - 黃貫中
11. 再見理想 - 黃家強/黃貫中
12. 遙望 - 黃家強
13. 祝你愉快 - 黃家強
14. 海闊天空 - 黃家強/黃貫中/葉世榮
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Wong Kar Kui Memorial Concert (2CD)"

Customers who bought "Wong Kar Kui Memorial Concert (2CD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Beyond also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
SHOW LO - NO IDEA Hins Cheung - Senses Inherited Boy Story  - Enough Jolin Tsai - Ugly Beauty Leo Ku - Victoria One Golden Job Original Soundtrack Jackie Chan - Jackie Chan
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.