Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

You Meng Shang Shui Yu Jian Le Ni (CD + Karaoke DVD) (Malaysia Version) DVD Region All

Lim Gean (Singer)
Our Price: US$17.79
Availability: Usually ships within 30 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product can only be played on PAL video players.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
You Meng Shang Shui  Yu Jian Le Ni (CD + Karaoke DVD) (Malaysia Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: You Meng Shang Shui Yu Jian Le Ni (CD + Karaoke DVD) (Malaysia Version) 有夢上水 遇見了你 (CD + Karaoke DVD) (馬來西亞版) 有梦上水 遇见了你 (CD + Karaoke DVD) (马来西亚版) You Meng Shang Shui Yu Jian Le Ni (CD + Karaoke DVD) (Malaysia Version) You Meng Shang Shui Yu Jian Le Ni (CD + Karaoke DVD) (Malaysia Version)
Singer Name(s): Lim Gean (Singer) 林 必媜 (Singer) 林 必媜 (Singer) Lim Gean (Singer) Lim Gean (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2022-07-11
Language: Cantonese, Mandarin, Taiwanese
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese
Place of Origin: Malaysia
Disc Format(s): DVD, CD
Picture Format: PAL What is it?
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Metro Muzik Sdn. Bhd.
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1115000615

Product Information / Track List

01. 曲目
02. 有夢上水《台語原創新歌》詞曲︰江志豐
03. 遇見了你《原創新歌》(有夢上水 華語版)
04. 人生如夢 (舞曲版)
05. 聽心
06. 問心無愧最自在
07. 粉紅色的回憶 (舞曲版)
08. 最親的人
09. 愛江山更愛美人
10. 草原之夜
11. 暫別離 (聽心 粵語版)
12. 擱再拚看覓 (問心無愧最自在 台語版)
13. 懂你
14. 緣
15. 牽著媽媽的手
16. 可可托海的牧羊人
17. 可可托海的牧羊人 (Dongdut舞曲版)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "You Meng Shang Shui Yu Jian Le Ni (CD + Karaoke DVD) (Malaysia Version)"

MIRROR.WE.ARE LIVE CONCERT 2022 Official Merchandise Jer Lau -  ACROSS THE UNIVERSE IN MY SIGHT SOLO CONCERT 2023 Merchandise MIRROR "IN MY SIGHT" SOLO CONCERT 2023 Official Merchandise Sammi Cheng - DREAM Hung Kaho - Cleanse Fish Leong - The Wonder Of Wandering Life Cyndi Wang - BITE BACK
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.