Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Your Name Engraved Herein Original Soundtrack (OST)

Movie Soundtrack | Chris Hou (Music Producer)
Our Price: US$30.59
Availability: Usually ships within 30 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

In 1988, as Taiwan's era of martial law draws to an end, high school boys A-Han (Edward Chen) and Birdy (Tseng Jing Hua) bask in each other's company while teetering on the edge of something more than friendship. A-Han confronts his feelings for Birdy but the latter pushes him away. Directed by Liu Kuang Hui, the blockbuster gay youth romance Your Name Engraved Herein captures the tempests of young love and coming of age in a time of both change and repression.

Golden Melody-winning producer Chris Hou served as the music director for Your Name Engraved Herein. Nominated for Best Original Film Score at the Golden Horse Awards, the beautiful music of the film features piano by Hou, cello by IO Chen and trumpet by Stacey Wei. The soundtrack also includes two versions of Danny Boy.

© 2020-2023 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Your Name Engraved Herein Original Soundtrack (OST) 刻在你心底的名字 電影原聲帶 刻在你心底的名字 电影原声带 Your Name Engraved Herein Original Soundtrack (OST) Your Name Engraved Herein Original Soundtrack (OST)
Singer Name(s): Movie Soundtrack 電影原聲 电影原声 映画サウンドトラック 영화음악
Music Producer: Chris Hou 侯志堅 侯志坚 侯志堅(クリス・ホウ) Chris Hou
Release Date: 2020-12-17
Place of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 150 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Feeling Good Music
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1097524646

Product Information / Track List









01. 口白一 0:05
02. 名字 3:15
03. 呼喊 2:11
04. 口白二 0:08
05. 心跳 1:07
06. 霸凌 2:01
07. 別人 1:32
08. 鳥人 1:29
09. 口白三 0:04
10. 妒嫉 1:21
11. 暗流 2:23
12. 潮濕 1:59
13. 氣息 2:28
14. 關於愛 1:56
15. 口白四 0:05
16. 出走 1:00
17. 救贖 1:12
18. 背影 1:50
19. WANAN 2:23
20. Danny Boy 刻印版 3:00
21. Danny Boy 飛鳥版 2:11
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

YumCha! Asian Entertainment Reviews and Features

Feature articles that mention "Your Name Engraved Herein Original Soundtrack (OST)"

This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.