Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

YU-GI-OH!VRAINS TURN-1 Turn-1 (DVD)(Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$184.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
YU-GI-OH!VRAINS TURN-1 Turn-1 (DVD)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: YU-GI-OH!VRAINS TURN-1 Turn-1 (DVD)(Japan Version) 遊☆戯☆王 TURN-1 Turn-1 (DVD) (日本版) 游☆戯☆王 TURN-1 Turn-1 (DVD) (日本版) 遊☆戯☆王VRAINS DUEL−1 YU-GI-OH!VRAINS TURN-1 Turn-1 (DVD)(Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Sakurai Takahiro | Mitsumune Shinkichi | Studio Dais 櫻井孝宏 | 光宗信吉 | Studio Dais 樱井孝宏 | Mitsumune Shinkichi | Studio Dais 櫻井孝宏 | 木村昴 | 光宗信吉 | スタジオ・ダイス | 原憲一 | 高橋和希 | 石毛翔弥 Takahiro Sakurai | Mitsumune Shinkichi | Studio Dais
Release Date: 2017-10-18
Publisher Product Code: PCBX-60831
Language: Japanese
Subtitles: No Subtitle
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Disc Format(s): DVD
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Other Information: DVD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1061629038

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
高橋和希 (原作) / スタジオ・ダイス (原作) / 石毛翔弥 (藤木遊作、Playmaker) / 櫻井孝宏 (Ai) / 木村昴 (草薙翔一) / 原憲一 (キャラクターデザイン) / 光宗信吉 (音楽)


VR空間で繰り広げられる未知なるデュエル すべての答えは、『LINKS VRAINS』の中にある!! 「遊☆戯☆王」TVアニメシリーズの第6弾! 『遊☆戯☆王 VRAINS』DVD第1巻。 ――ネットワークシステムが発達した都市: Den City。そこでは大企業『SOLテクノロジー社』が作り上げた高度なネットワーク技術により、『LINK VRAINS』と呼ばれるVR空間が構築され、人々はそのVR空間での新たなデュエル体験に熱狂していた。『LINK VRAINS』に、デュエルによるハッキングを仕掛ける謎のハッカー集団『ハノイの騎士』が現れる。彼らの狙いはネットワークのどこかに存在するという『AIたちの世界=サイバース』を滅亡させる事にあった。しかしそんな『LINK VRAINS』の脅威に立ちはだかる1人のデュエリストがいた。彼の名は"Playmaker"。圧倒的なデュエルで『ハノイの騎士』を倒し、何も語らずに去っていく彼の名は、ネットワーク世界で一躍有名になる。その"Playmaker"の正体である高校生『藤木遊作』は、過去に起きた事件の真相を探るため、 VRAINSに出没する『ハノイの騎士』を追っていたのだった。ハノイの騎士との激闘に明け暮れる日々の中、遊作は『SOLテクノロジー社』と『ハノイの騎士』が追い求めている謎のAIプログラムの捕獲に成功する。そしてこれをきっかけに、運命の歯車は大きく動き出す・・・。謎のAIの正体。『サイバース』を狙う『ハノイの騎士』の真意。そして遊作の過去に秘められた真実とは・・・。 第1話~第13話収録。アニメ原画ブックレット(8P)封入。

映像特典: 設定資料ライブラリ、ノンクレジットOP&ED 音声特典: オーディオコメンタリー(第8話/コメンタリーキャスト: 藤木遊作/Playmaker: 石毛翔弥、Ai: 櫻井孝宏、草薙翔一: 木村昴)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

Next Purchase Coupon Paradox Tae Yeon - This Christmas - Winter is Coming Annual Clearance Tae Min - MOVE-ing B.A.P - Ego 2019 Korean Calendars
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.