Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Yuzuiroha 1997-2017 (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$35.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Yuzuiroha 1997-2017 (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Yuzu releases their most comprehensive song collection yet in the 20th anniversary all-time best album Yuzuiroha 1997-2017. The three-disc greatest hits album brings together 50 meaningful songs from the duo's two-decade career including summer classic Natsuiro, Olympics song Eikon no Kakehashi, Gochisosan theme song Ame Nochi Hallelujah and Niji, the first of their hit series of CM songs for Nippon Life. Yuzu's 2002 single Koi no Kayobi and 2016 digital single Miagete Goran Yoru no Hoshi wo ~Bokura no Uta~ are also released in album for the first time.
© 2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Yuzuiroha 1997-2017 (Japan Version) Yuzuiroha 1997-2017 (日本版) Yuzuiroha 1997-2017 (日本版) ゆずイロハ 1997-2017 (日本版) Yuzuiroha 1997-2017 (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Yuzu 柚子 柚子 ゆず Yuzu
Release Date: 2017-04-26
Publisher Product Code: SNCC-86931
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 300 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1057473749

Product Information / Track List

ゆず20年の軌跡。夏色も栄光の架橋も雨のち晴レルヤも。大厳選50曲。"ゆずの実"たっぷりの集大成。 今年デビュー20周年を迎えるゆずが、アニバーサリーイヤーを記念してリリースする、自身初のALL TIME BEST ALBUM。アルバムタイトルは『ゆずイロハ』。これまでゆずを聴いてきたあなたに、そして、これからゆずを聴こうと思っているあなたへ、すべての人たちに贈る3枚組全50曲の大ボリューム! アルバムタイトルから着想を得て、北川悠仁がそれぞれのディスクごとに「い」「ろ」「は」からはじまる"歌の文句"を発案。過去の全楽曲から、シングル・アルバム問わず、そのフレーズにリンクした楽曲をセレクトし収録。世の中に絶大なインパクトを与え、夏の定番曲として認知されている「夏色」、オリンピックソングとして確固たる地位を確立している「栄光の架橋」、後に数々のヒット曲を送り出していく日本生命CMタイアップ曲の第一弾「虹」、2013年のNHK朝ドラ『ごちそうさん』主題歌として老若男女の支持を得た「雨のち晴レルヤ」など、全50曲中、34曲がタイアップソングという豪華ラインナップ仕様! また、2002年にリリースされ、独特の世界観からファン問わず大きな話題を呼んだ「恋の歌謡日」、2016年に配信リリースされた「見上げてごらん夜の星を~ぼくらのうた~」が本作でアルバム初収録となる。各ディスクの最後には、20周年にふさわしいスペシャルトラックを収録!

DISC 1 イ「いくつもの 日々を越えたよ 20年」

01. 夏色
02. 栄光の架橋
03. 雨のち晴レルヤ
04. 虹
05. 飛べない鳥
06. いつか
07. 表裏一体
08. からっぽ
09. アゲイン2
10. 桜木町
11. イロトリドリ
12. 少年
13. スマイル
14. 嗚呼、青春の日々
15. 逢いたい
16. 見上げてごらん夜の星を ~ぼくらのうた~
17. スペシャルトラック

DISC 2 ロ「路上から 思えば遠くへ きたもんだ」

01. サヨナラバス
02. 贈る詩
04. 恋の歌謡日
05. OLA!!
06. ヒカレ
07. 桜会
08. 春風
09. 青
10. 雨と泪
11. Yesterday and Tomorrow
12. 翔
13. 月曜日の週末
14. 3カウント
15. よろこびのうた
16. 友達の唄
17. スペシャルトラック

DISC 3 ハ「ハモります いつでもきみは ひとりじゃない」

01. with you
02. 終わらない歌
03. いちご
04. 友~旅立ちの時~
06. 超特急
07. うまく言えない
08. かける
09. Hey和
10. センチメンタル
11. シシカバブー
12. HAMO
13. 守ってあげたい
14. ストーリー
15. またあえる日まで
16. スペシャルトラック
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Yuzuiroha 1997-2017 (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Yuzu also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Annual Clearance Sexy Zone Presents Sexy Tour Jang Woo Young - Mada Boku wa Apink - Orion TVXQ - Begin Again GOT7 - Turn Up Wanna One - To Be One Japan Edition
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.