Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Zhi Han Zhi Yin Zgu Hit Show Vol.4 DVD Region All

This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Zhi Han Zhi Yin Zgu Hit Show Vol.4
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Zhi Han Zhi Yin Zgu Hit Show Vol.4 至韓至音至Hit Show Vol.4 至韩至音至Hit Show Vol.4 至韓至音至 Hit Show Vol.4 (DVD) Zhi Han Zhi Yin Zgu Hit Show Vol.4
Singer Name(s): CLON | Korean Various Artists | Uhm Jung Hwa | Lim Chang Jung | Shinhwa | Steve Yoo | A4 | Option | Click-B | Aida | Position | Ahn Jae Wook | Fly to the Sky | Nara 酷龍 | 韓國群星 | 嚴正花 | 任昌丁 | 神話 | 劉 承俊 | A4 | Option | Click-B | Aida | Position | 安在旭 | Fly to the Sky | Nara 酷龙 | 韩国群星 | 严正花 | 任昌丁 | 神话 | 刘 承俊 | A4 | Option | Click-B | Aida | Position | 安在旭 | Fly to the Sky | Nara CLON (クローン) | コンピレーション (韓国) | オム・ジョンファ | イム・チャンジョン | 神話 (シンファ) | ユ・スンジュン | A4 ( エイフォー ) | オプション | Click-B (クリックビー) | アイダ | Position (ポジション) | アン・ジェウク | Fly to the Sky (フライ・トゥ・ザ・スカイ) | ナラ CLON | 한국 종합 아티스트 | 엄정화 | 임 창정 | 신화 | 유승준 | A4 | Option | Click-B | Aida | 포지션 | 안재욱 | 플라이 투 더 스카이 | 나라
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2005-11-11
Language: Korean
Subtitles: Korean
Disc Format(s): DVD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Package Weight: 80 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Modern Audio
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1004091817

Product Information / Track List

Sound Mix : Dolby Digital

《至韓至音至HIT SHOW》搜羅韓國最紅最HIT的歌星演出,所有歌曲均以LIVE現場演出,將最真最正的感覺100%保留。再於每段演出配上韓最IN明HIT的舞蹈。保證係韓國潮流FANS的收藏必備!未曾接觸韓國潮流音樂的朋友,睇完必定深深愛上!

Show 7
01. 愛情和靈魂 - Clon
02. Jang A Cal - Option
03. Touch - Soo Ji
04. Do Not Know - O-24
05. Someday In The Futur - Ryu Han
06. 因為愛 - A4
07. Scarlet + 不知道 - 嚴正花
08. 隨風而逝 - 任創政
09. T.O.P - 神話
10. Sad Silence - 劉承俊

Show 8
11. 失戀 - 高耀太
12. Blue Day - Position
13. 大事 - AIDA
14. 永遠在一起 - Ansome
15. Bing + Foolish - 街上的詩人
16. Day By Day - Fly To The Sky
17. 警告 - Tashani
18. 1st Revolution - Nara
19. Dreaming - Click B
20. 拜託 - 安在旭
21. Vision - 劉承俊
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Zhi Han Zhi Yin Zgu Hit Show Vol.4"

Customers who bought "Zhi Han Zhi Yin Zgu Hit Show Vol.4" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring CLON also bought titles featuring these artists:

Hey! Say! JUMP -  DEAR MY LOVER / Ura Omote Stray Kids - 5-STAR ATEEZ - THE WORLD EP.2: OUTLAW SHINee - HARD Hong Kong Book Fair 2023 MIRROR Mask MIRROR ONE & ALL LIVE 2021
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.