By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

The Time We Were Not In Love OST (2CD) (SBS TV Drama)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
The Time We Were Not In Love OST (2CD) (SBS TV Drama)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

A remake of the acclaimed Taiwan drama In Time With You, the SBS romance The Time We Were Not In Love stars Ha Ji Won and Lee Jin Wook as longtime best friends who know each other better than anyone else in the world, but always stay one step away from a romantic relationship. The drama's two-disc soundtrack includes Kyu Hyun's "The Time We Weren't In Love," Okdal's "My Love Song," Jung Seung Hwan's "The Time We Weren't In Love," Suzy's "Why Am I Like This" and Every Single Day's "Shifting Hearts" and "The Distance Between Us."
© 2015-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: The Time We Were Not In Love OST (2CD) (SBS TV Drama) The Time We Were Not in Love OST (2CD) (SBS TV Drama) The Time We Were Not In Love OST (2CD) (SBS TV Drama) 君を愛した時間 韓国ドラマOST (2CD) (SBS) 너를 사랑한 시간 OST (2CD) (SBS TV 드라마)
Singer Name(s): Every Single Day | Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Okdal (Dalmoon) | Bae Suzy | Kyu Hyun (Super Junior) Every Single Day | 韓國電視原聲 | Okdal (Dalmoon) | Suzy | 圭賢 (Super Junior) Every Single Day | 韩国电视原声 | Okdal (Dalmoon) | Bae Suzy | 圭贤 (Super Junior) Every Single Day (エヴリ・シングル・デイ) | 韓国TVドラマサントラ | 屋上月光 (オクサンダルビ) | ペ・スジ | キュヒョン 에브리 싱글 데이 | 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 옥상달빛 | 수지 | 규현
Release Date: 2015-08-25
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 2CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1044880944

Product Information / Track List

너를 사랑한 시간 OST (2CD) (SBS TV 드라마)

CD 1
1. 우리가 사랑한 시간 - 규현
2. 내 사랑의 노래 - 옥상달빛(OKDAL)
3. 너를 사랑한 시간 – 정승환 (TITLE)
4. 마음이 가네 - 에브리싱글데이
5. 왜 이럴까 - 수지
6. 너와의 거리 - 에브리싱글데이
7. 우리가 사랑한 시간 (Inst.) - 규현
8. 내 사랑의 노래 (Inst.) - 옥상달빛(OKDAL)
9. 너를 사랑한 시간 (Inst.) - 정승환
10. 마음이 가네 (Inst.) - 에브리싱글데이
11. 왜 이럴까 (Inst.) - 수지
12. 너와의 거리 (Inst.) - 에브리싱글데이

CD 2
1. Always - Various Artists
2. Celebrate - Various Artists
3. Lover or Friend - Various Artists
4. Anonymous - Various Artists
5. Tiny Hug - Various Artists
6. Shifting Hearts Gt. - Various Artists
7. The Distance Between Us Strings - Various Artists
8. Groupie - Various Artists
9. 1234 - Various Artists
10. Believe - Various Artists
11. Corona - Various Artists
12. Little Bird Strings - Various Artists
13. Happy End - Various Artists
14. Sundown - Various Artists
15. Can We Love - Various Artists

SBS 드라마 너를 사랑한 시간 OST 전체 음원 공개

SBS 드라마 “너를 사랑한 시간“ OST의 ALL TRACK이 공개됐다. 이번 OST는 너를 사랑한 시간을 완성했던 모든 곡들을 팬들에게 선물하는 마음에서, 극중에서 들을 수 있었던 BGM까지 동시에 공개하게 되었다.

너를 사랑한 시간” OST는 규현이 부른 감성 발라드 "우리가 사랑한 시간"으로 포문을 열었다. 옥상달빛의 특유의 감성이 담긴 "내 사랑의 노래"는 누군가 알게 될까 서둘러 생각을 지우는 여자의 수줍은 마음을 담은 노래이며, SBS 서바이벌 오디션 프로그램 'K팝 스타 시즌4'의 주인공인 정승환의 참여로 수많은 화제와 사랑을 받은 "너를 사랑한 시간"은 드라마와 마찬가지로 오랜 친구 사이였지만 다가가지 못하는 두 사람의 마음을 오롯이 담아낸 곡으로, 올해 스무 살이라는 나이를 가늠할 수 없을 정도로 깊은 감수성과 호소력을 지닌 정승환의 매력을 한 번에 느낄 수 있는 노래이다.
PART 4. "마음이 가네"는 과하게 포장하지 않은 악기 구성과 레트로한 편곡이 풋풋하고 낭만적인 분위기를 살리고 쉽게 따라 부를 수 있는 후렴구와 기타, 건반, 보컬 모두가 유니즌으로 같이 연주하는 멜로디 부분으로 훅(Hook)을 만들어, 애브리싱글데이만의 발랄함이 표현된 곡이며, PART 5. 수지의 "왜 이럴까"는, 미디움 풍의 발라드 곡으로 주인공 하나의 마음을 대변한 듯한 가사에 수지의 맑고 청아한 보이스가 더해져 극의 몰입도를 높였고, 수지가 자신이 출연하지 않는 작품임에도 불구하고 이례적으로 OST 참여 의사를 밝혀와 그 소식 만으로 큰 화제가 되었다. PART 6. "너와의 거리"는 "마음이 가네"와는 다른 분위기의 곡이다. 곡 초반부의 반복되는 기타 아르페지오와 신스 사운드 위에 속삭이는 보컬이 어우러져 몽환적인 분위기를 연출하다가 후렴구에서는 이와는 상반되는 느낌의 다이나믹한 모던락 사운드를 연주하여 두 가지의 다른 느낌을 표현하였다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "The Time We Were Not In Love OST (2CD) (SBS TV Drama)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Every Single Day also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
(G)I-DLE - I Trust BLACKPINK 2020 Welcoming Collection Kang Daniel - Cyan Su Ho - Self-Portrait Elris - Jackpot GOT7 - Keep Spinning 2019 World Tour WayV - Take Over the Moon Sequel
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.