By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Prudence Liew Concert Live Karaoke (3DVD) DVD Region All

Prudence Liew (Singer)
Our Price: US$31.29
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Prudence Liew Concert Live Karaoke (3DVD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Prudence Lau is back. The veteran artist has a career spanning three decades, and took to the stage of the legendary Hong Kong Coliseum in April 2008 for a concert series, now available as a triple DVD combo. Among the highlights of Prudence Lau's live performance are many memorable songs, including "Neon Bird" (DVD 1 - Track 11) and her new hit "Floating Flower" (DVD 3 - Track 4). Lovers of her classic songs should check out "A Pair of Old Shoes" (DVD 1 - Track 15) and "Couldn't Guess" (DVD 2 - Track 2). Fans can also look forward to the duets "Why" (DVD 1 - Track 3) with Jan Lam and So Sad featuring the Grasshoppers, along with the ballad version of the classic "Final Night"(DVD 3 - Track 7).

This edition includes the bonus material including " Final Night " (Studio Ballad Version) (DVD 3 - Track 8) and behind the scenes footage.

© 2008-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Prudence Liew Concert Live Karaoke (3DVD) 大開色界演唱會 Karaoke (3DVD) 大开色界演唱会 Karaoke (3DVD) 大開色界演唱會 Karaoke (3DVD) Prudence Liew Concert Live Karaoke (3DVD)
Singer Name(s): Prudence Liew (Singer) 劉美君 (Singer) 刘美君 (Singer) 劉美君(プルーデンス・ラウ) (Singer) Prudence Liew (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2008-07-23
Language: Cantonese
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): DVD, DVD-9
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Sound Information: Dolby Digital EX(TM) / THX Surround EX(TM), DTS-ES 6.1, Dolby Digital
Other Information: 3DVDs
Package Weight: 250 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Cinepoly
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1011047005

Product Information / Track List

*** DVD特別附送製作花絮及3首精彩原裝MV卡拉OK ***
(大開色界FEATURING林海峰/ 浮花/ 私人補習)
至尊級1920 x 1080 高清系統製作

精彩現場演繹: 公子多情/ 愛是無涯/ 我估不到
首度現場獻唱: 浮花特別選唱: 富士山下
情熱嘉賓演出: 夜已變得騷了(梁家輝/岑建勳) / So Sad (草蜢) / 偷窺(蘇永康)

* Sound Mix :
- Dolby Digital Stereo Karaoke
- Dolby Digital Stereo Vocal
- Dobly Digital EX 6.1 Vocal
- Dts ES 6.1 Vocal
* DVD Type : DVD-9

01. 亞熱帶少年
02. Mind Made Up
03. 點解
04. 嬉戲號客機
05. 清晨
06. 隔
07. Man In The Moon
08. 蠢動
09. 赤裸抱月下
10. Give Me All Your Love, Boy
11. 霓虹鳥
12. 各自各…精彩
13. 公子多情
14. 娃娃歲月
15. 一對舊皮鞋
16. 愛是無涯

01. 富士山下
02. 我估不到
03. 小驚大怪
04. 破例
05. 玩玩
06. So Sad (合唱: 草蜢)
07. 依依
08. 你說是甜我說苦
09. 偷窺(合唱: 蘇永康)
10. 這雙眼只望你
11. 夜已變得騷了(嘉賓: 梁家輝)

01. 夜已變得騷了(嘉賓: 岑建勳)
02. 事後
03. 最後一夜
04. 浮花
05. 午夜情
06. 一見鍾情
07. 最後一夜(Ballad Version)
Bonus Cut:
08. 最後一夜(Studio Ballad Version)
09. 大開色界(FEATURING林海峰MV卡拉OK)
10. 浮花(MV卡拉OK)
11. 私人補習(MV卡拉OK)
12. Making of
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Prudence Liew Concert Live Karaoke (3DVD)"

Customers who bought "Prudence Liew Concert Live Karaoke (3DVD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Prudence Liew also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Master Z: The Ip Man Legacy Bang Yong Guk Vol. 2 Stray Kids  - CLE 1 : MIROH Monsta X - Shoot Out Scandal - Masterpiece / Mabataki Park Bom - Spring BTS - Map of the Soul: Persona
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.