Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

0.0MHz (2019) (Blu-ray) (Hong Kong Version) Blu-ray Region All

Our Price: US$20.99
List: US$23.99 Save: US$3.00 (12%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
0.0MHz (2019) (Blu-ray) (Hong Kong Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Apink's Jung Eun Ji (Reply 1997) and Infinite's Lee Sung Yeol (Love Returns) explore supernatural manifestations in 0.0MHz! The singer-actors make their silver-screen debuts in the horror flick based on the same-titled webtoon. Choi Yoon Young (Horror Stories), Shin Ju Hwan (Fashion King), Jung Won Chang (The Dude in Me) and Nam Jeong Hee (A Werewolf Boy) also appear in the film.

An exorcist mysteriously died while expelling evil spirits in an abandoned house. College student So Hee (Jung Eun Ji), who can see ghosts, is invited by Sang Yeob (Lee Sung Yeol) to join the supernatural exploration club "0.0MHz" and look for spirits in the house. Along with Yoon Jung (Choi Yoon Young), Han Seok (Shin Ju Hwan) and Tae Su (Jung Won Chang), the group ventures into the haunted house, only to come across a series of paranormal events.

© 2019-2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: 0.0MHz (2019) (Blu-ray) (Hong Kong Version) 0.0嚇茲招魂 (2019) (Blu-ray) (香港版) 0.0吓兹招魂 (2019) (Blu-ray) (香港版) 0.0MHz (2019) (Blu-ray) (Hong Kong Version) 0.0MHz (2019) (Blu-ray) (Hong Kong Version)
Also known as: 0.0兆赫 0.0兆赫
Artist Name(s): Jeong Eun Ji (Apink) (Actor) | Choi Yoon Yeong (Actor) (Actor) | Lee Sung Yeol (Infinite) (Actor) | Shin Jo Hwan (Actor) | Jung Won Chang (Actor) 鄭恩地 (Apink) (Actor) | 崔允英 (演員) (Actor) | 李成烈 (Infinite) (Actor) | 申 柱煥 (Actor) | 鄭元昌 (Actor) 郑恩地 (Apink) (Actor) | 崔允英 (演员) (Actor) | 李成烈 (Infinite) (Actor) | 申 柱焕 (Actor) | 郑元昌 (Actor) チョン・ウンジ (Actor) | チェ・ユニョン (Actor) | イ・ソンヨル (Actor) | Shin Jo Hwan (Actor) | Jung Won Chang (Actor) 정은지 (에이핑크 (Actor) | 최윤영 (Actor) | 이 성열 (Actor) | 신 주환 (Actor) | 정원창 (Actor)
Director: Yoo Seon Dong 柳 善東 柳 善东 Yoo Seon Dong 유선동
Writer: Jang Jak 張覺 张觉 Jang Jak 장작
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2019-12-07
Language: Korean
Subtitles: English, Traditional Chinese, Simplified Chinese
Place of Origin: South Korea
Picture Format: [HD] High Definition What is it?
Sound Information: 7.1, Dolby Digital
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray, 25 GB - Single Layer
Screen Resolution: 1080p (1920 x 1080 progressive scan)
Video Codecs: AVC (MPEG-4 Part 10)
Rating: IIB
Duration: 101 (mins)
Publisher: CN Entertainment Ltd.
Package Weight: 120 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1085568257

Product Information

韓國靈異恐怖電影 改編自同名人氣漫畫

韓國女團APINK成員 - 鄭恩地
韓國男團INFINITE成員- 李成烈

我們都想窺看那未知的世界,但「它們」早已經在某處窺看著我們…… 沒有不能被證實的靈異現象!「0.0赫茲招魂」是個專門研究超自然現象的神秘社團,五位成員前往一處偏遠的知名廢棄凶宅探險,測試腦電波與0.0赫茲同步時,是否能夠召喚鬼魂現身,並接收來自靈界的訊息,殊不知卻引發一連串無法停止的靈異現象,不斷襲擊他們……
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "0.0MHz (2019) (Blu-ray) (Hong Kong Version)"

Customers who bought "0.0MHz (2019) (Blu-ray) (Hong Kong Version)" also bought

Customers who bought videos directed by Yoo Seon Dong also bought videos by these directors:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Hong Sang Soo Films Spring Sale Kingmaker The Roundup: No Way Out Minari Korea Version Steelbook Project Wolf Hunting Remember
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.