By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

100 Days My Prince Original TV Soundtrack (OST) (Taiwan Version)

Our Price: US$38.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
100 Days My Prince Original TV Soundtrack (OST) (Taiwan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

EXO's D.O. and Nam Ji Hyun illustrate a bittersweet love story in the period romcom series 100 Days My Prince! D.O. plays crown prince Lee Yool, who suddenly becomes the good-for-nothing Won Deuk after losing his memory in an accident. He gets taken in by a smart girl called Hong Shim, played by Nam Ji Hyun, and the two soon get married because she believes he is her fiance. What challenges will the couple face when Won Deuk goes back to the palace and they realize their true identities?

EXO's Chen sings "Cherry Blossom Love Song" for the drama OST to support his bandmate. The original soundtrack of 100 Days My Prince also includes "Fade Away" by Gummy, "This Love" by B1A4's Jin Young, Believe by SBGB, "I Will Remember" by NeighBro and 17 instrumental tracks.

This edition comes with a photo card set and a 58-page lyrics photobook that includes messages from the OST singers.

© 2018-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: 100 Days My Prince Original TV Soundtrack (OST) (Taiwan Version) 百日的郎君 韓劇原聲帶 (台灣版) 百日的郎君 韩剧原声带 (台湾版) 100 Days My Prince Original TV Soundtrack (OST) (Taiwan Version) 100 Days My Prince Original TV Soundtrack (OST) (Taiwan Version)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Gummy | Jin Young (B1A4) | Chen (EXO) | SBGB 韓國電視原聲 | Gummy | 振永 (B1A4) | Chen (EXO) | SBGB 韩国电视原声 | Gummy | 振永 (B1A4) | Chen (EXO) | SBGB 韓国TVドラマサントラ | Gummy (コミ) | ジニョン | Chen (EXO) | SBGB 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 거미 | 진영 (B1A4) | 첸 (EXO) | 새벽공방
Release Date: 2018-12-07
Language: Korean
Country of Origin: South Korea
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Avex Taiwan Inc.
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1070293002

Product Information / Track List

青龍電影獎 最佳新人男演員 SBS演技大賞 女子優秀演技賞
《與神同行》EXO 都敬秀(D.O.)X《奇怪的搭檔》南志鉉
● 22首曲目+58頁寫真歌詞冊+隨機小卡1組(1組2張,共2組隨機發送1組)
● 寫真歌詞冊內含男女主角印刷簽名及OST獻唱歌手印刷留言+簽名

《百日的郎君》為韓國tvN電視台2018年製作的電視劇,由李忠載導演與《女人的香氣》、《對我而言可愛的她》盧智雪作家共同打造,男女主角請來天團EXO成員 D.O.(都敬秀)、女星南志鉉擔綱主演,描述身為完美主義者的王世子李律遭受暗殺攻擊,掉下懸崖後,因失憶而淪落為平民元德,並與洪心結為夫妻,最終重回王宮的韓國浪漫古裝劇。


而原聲帶除了有曾為《太陽的後裔》、《雲畫的月光》等多部人氣電視劇獻唱的OST女王GUMMY打頭陣,帶來令人心痛的〈抹去〉,帶領劇迷進入戲中氛圍,也邀請到替《沒關係 是愛情啊》演唱主題曲的 EXO成員CHEN跨刀獻唱〈櫻花戀歌〉,另外還有影歌雙棲人氣男星振永(JINYOUNG) 演唱的〈這份愛〉、SBGB的〈Believe〉、NeighBro.的〈我會記得〉共5首歌唱曲,將真摯的情感融進歌曲,詮釋了百日間元德與洪心的浪漫愛情故事。除此之外,專輯另外包含了17首配樂,每段配樂都緊扣著劇情,讓人深陷在百日的愛戀之中。整張專輯超值收錄22首曲目,台壓盤首批特別加贈《百日的郎君》立體百日桌曆,華麗又豐富的陣容值得劇迷收藏!

01. 抹去 - GUMMY
02. 這份愛 - 振永(JINYOUNG)
03. 櫻花戀歌 - CHEN(EXO)
04. Believe - SBGB
05. 我會記得 - NeighBro.
06. 百日的郎君
07. 忘不了的那個人
08. 該擔起的重量
09. 消失的世界
10. 想起的唯一一人
11. 我要與你成親
12. 松洲縣百姓
13. 花雨
14. 撥亂反正
15. 貪婪的刀刃
16. 金嵯彥
17. 元德歸來
18. 潛行
19. 櫻花樹下的約定
20. 世子李律
21. 謀殺
22. 百日的記憶
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "100 Days My Prince Original TV Soundtrack (OST) (Taiwan Version)"

Customers who bought "100 Days My Prince Original TV Soundtrack (OST) (Taiwan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Korean TV Series Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

2018 Monsta X World Tour - The Connect in Seoul Dreamcatcher - The End of Nightmare Yoon Ji Sung - Aside SF9 - Narcissus Astro - All Light Tae Min - Want TXT - The Dream Chapter: Star
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.