Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close


This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: SUPER EUROBEAT presents INITIAL D - D SELECTION 3 (Japan Version) SUPER EUROBEAT presents 頭文字 D - D SELECTION 3 (日本版) SUPER EUROBEAT presents 头文字 D - D SELECTION 3 (日本版) SUPER EUROBEAT presents 頭文字D - D・セレクション3 (日本版) SUPER EUROBEAT presents INITIAL D - D SELECTION 3 (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Japan Animation Soundtrack 日本動畫原聲 日本动画原声 アニメ 일본 만화영화 사운드 트랙
Release Date: 1998-12-26
Publisher Product Code: AVCD-11698
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: avex trax
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1000023956

Product Information / Track List

話題沸騰中のavexグループが初めて仕掛けたアニメ「イニシャルD」。ユーロビート再燃までを引き起こし、見逃せないアイテムの誕生となった。「D SELECTION 3」は第17話-最終回までのBGMを収録の予定。前2作を上回るエキサイティングな内容であなたに迫る!!

01. ナイト・オブ・ファイヤー
02. サタデイ・ナイト・フィーバー/ デイブ・ロジャース
03. ワン・ナイト・イン・アラビア/ ゴー・ゴー・ガールズ
04. ブン・ブン・ジャパン/ デイブ・ロジャース
05. ブラック・アウト/ オーバーロード
06. ナイト&デイ/ MR.グルーブ
07. ビート・オブ・ザ・ライジング・サン/ デイブ・ロジャース
08. ロック・ミー・トゥ・ザ・トップ/ ダスティ
09. テイク・ミー・バック・トゥ・トーキョー/ メガ・エナジー・マン
10. ナンバー・ワン/ ファストウェイ
11. BREAK IN2 THE NITE/ move
12. スペース・ボーイ/ デイブ・ロジャース
13. バック・オン・ザ・ロックス/ メガ・エナジー・マン
14. ランニング・イン・ザ・ナインティズ/ マックス・コベリ
15. マイ・オンリー・スター/ スーザン・ベル
16. セーブ・ミー/ レスリー・パリッシュ
17. リメンバー・ミー/ レスリー・パリッシュ
18. ダンス・アラウンド・ザ・ワールド/ デルタ・クイーンズ
19. ノー・ワン・スリープ・イン・トーキョー/ エド・ボーイズ
20. ハートビート/ ナタリー


(日本版 / Japan Version)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "SUPER EUROBEAT presents INITIAL D - D SELECTION 3 (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Japan Animation Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Loona - HULA HOOP / StarSeed -Kakusei- Chang Min - Human Koda Kumi - BEST -2000-2020- King & Prince - Koi Furu Tsukiyo ni Kimi Omou V6 - Very6 BEST Annual Clearance BTOB - Outsider
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.