Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Shinhwa Vol. 6 - Wedding

This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
  
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at YesAsia.com are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Shinhwa Vol. 6 - Wedding

Customer Review of "Shinhwa Vol. 6 - Wedding"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9.2 out of 10 (122)

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13
Anonymous

October 5, 2003

shinhwa jjang! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
i LUV all the songs on dis cd...but i dun haf the cd yet!!!! datz y yesasia MUST restock soon.. lol..

Shinhwa Jjang ^_^V
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

September 1, 2003

this album is really different Customer Review Rated Bad 6 - 6 out of 10
First of all, I don't understand Korean. In this album, there are more ballads. It might be nice if I can understand then I can actually feel the songs but when I first listen to it for a couple of times, I have a hard time trying not to fall asleep. I listened back to it a couple of days later. It's ok but it's not my fav album.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

August 13, 2003

great! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
i love there 6th album!i can never get tired listeing to there 6th album!!!hope they can do better in da future..hope they keep having good songs like "lost in love" and "deep sorrow" butta the rest of the song is good too~
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Lily
See all my reviews


July 31, 2003

^_^ Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
IT's GREAT.... I'm not dissapointed a bit! If you have this you must get 'my choice' album too. Sarang hae Shinhwa!!!!!!!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

July 29, 2003

Shinhwa Changing for the better Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9 out of 10
Shinhwa's 6th album was a big difference from the 3rd album...and this change was for the better. sure you don't get the "blue-gray" haired minwoo any more, but it is time that these boys changed anyway. they are no longer teens and are finally showing that through this album...They've matured, and the album really shows this depth...I never liked shinhwa until I saw them in the 5th album- when they started maturing and this album is a change- for the better.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

July 13, 2003

=) Great (= Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
This is a great album. I definitely recommend it. My favorites songs are Lost in Love, My Own Secret and You. They've improved in their singing. =) but i think they matured too fast. ='(
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

July 2, 2003

Best Album Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I think this album is so great and the best album I've ever heard their song,their music,their music is more mature and especially DEEP SORROW is my favourite song in this album and a lot of song that I like, like Wedding,My Own Secret,Lost in Love etc so you must BUY this album and I hope next year Shinhwa will make a great album Shinhwa is really a LEGEND I Love You Guys.........
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

June 16, 2003

Awesome Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I've listened to the entire album countless times, and I must say Shinhwa's 6th is simply awesome...amazing and fresh singles with a new R&B touch to them. The guys are heading in a great direction. I hope they keep it up with their new record label!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

May 30, 2003

DO U KNOW HOW MUCH I LUV U ! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
wat a shame that i am at skool o i cant type in

korean....

wow anyways! shinhwa this is one of the most greatest

music i have eva seen or heard!

it's fantastic!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

May 27, 2003

My fav Shinhwa album so far! Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9 out of 10
Hey!
yes i agree this has got to be Shinhwa's best album so far. It seems each album they make they do grow up more & more so that's good. For me I didnt really like their old Shinhwa image...(apart from their hit singles) the 1-3rd albums' songs didnt appeal to me much....I prefered the 5-6th albums' styles a lot more!

It's real hard to find such a great asian boy band that can give such an energetic performance on stage and get all the fans to say "WOW!". Alto' it still seems Shinhwa still attracts mainly female fans....so pls if there are guy fans pls also share why you love Shinhwa.

This album took me a bit of time to get used to, I had to listen to it more than 10 times (when i first bought it) to really have the songs & melody sink into me. I have to agree it's still a very "idol" kinda style of music, i got even more hooked into the music when i saw them perform on stage & saw their MVs on tv. I guess for this sort of music u need visual AND audio to really appreciate this kinda music. Which might make it harder to attract the older audience (who are over 30) perhaps.

But nevertheless rock on Shinhwa!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.


These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.

    Cancel