Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Shinhwa Vol. 6 - Wedding

This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
  
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at YesAsia.com are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Shinhwa Vol. 6 - Wedding

Customer Review of "Shinhwa Vol. 6 - Wedding"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9.2 out of 10 (122)

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13
Anonymous

May 20, 2003

xoxoxo shinwa hot n back w/ love Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
THere's a REASON why there are over 105 reviews on Yesasia with A+ for this CD.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

May 18, 2003

I LOVE SHINHWa!!!!!!! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I gotta say shinhwa has grown with me since i bought there album....I luv their voice, thier dance, their friendship for each other. It is just rare to see a group this popular to have that great bond and produce an amazing music together. I really admire all the singers in this group they have such talent and looks good too heheh....Shinhwa Is so popular that other group have to mimic their style did i forget to mention the MUSIC and DANCE itself....I wont mention the group but they are over sea Mandarin pop group. Their soulful pop and upbeat music has everyone wanting SHINHWA!!! no one can resist their really unique stlye.....I recommend all SHInhwa album...They Are just a Fun Korean band to listen too and become a fan...What can i say Korean guys are great continue to support Shinhwa and their music even after their 6th album with new management...Shinhwa will not be with Sm record anymore so do support them with a different company.I wont go into detail but thats it....LuV Shinhwa For ever!!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

May 16, 2003

u must buy this album... Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
this is da last album shinhwa will have with the SM entertainment company. well people are saying that they might not keep da name shinhwa.. so come and buy this album.. plus.. their voice will definitely melt u. haha~~ ^^ such nice voice.. and their looks are juss.. * winks* u know wut i am talking about.. haha~~ come support ma husband^^ yeah
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

May 15, 2003

Well Done!!! Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9 out of 10
Volume 6 of Shinhwa was different from their other albums. I really enjoyed this volume. It's so cool cause I'm not korean and I don't know korean, but I like the sound and beat of korean music especially Shinhwa. Even though I don't know korean, track number 5 is a song that kinda touched my heart cause of how it sounds like. hehhehehah..lolz...you guys probably think
i'm crazie...but oh wells!!I love SHINHWA!!! Especially MinWoo Lee...so cute and mysterious!!! I recommend this album!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

April 25, 2003

JJANG!! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Shinhwa is the Jjang fo sho!!
They know what they are doing..
They sound great and look great.
I love the song wedding...
gotta buy it if u didnt!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
JuNniE
See all my reviews


April 25, 2003

this is a good cd, ok?! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I don't know what's wrong with some peopLe but baLLads are good! I've aLways wanted them to make an aLbum with more baLLads than fast up-beat songs and finaLLy they have so that makes me happy! ^^ Just Like I said, if you don't Like baLLads then this isn't for you but the songs are aLL very good so you don't know what you're missing...
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

April 25, 2003

ONCE AGAIN.. Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
THIS CD IS GREAT LIKE ALL THE OTHER SHINHWA CDS. ONCE AGAIN SHINHWA COMES UP WITH SURPRISING NEW SONGS AND IT IS FULL OF GOOD, WELL-BALANCED SONGS! IF YOU ENJOYED ALL THEIR OTHER SONGS FROM PREVIOUS CDS, YOU ARE GONNA LOVE THIS ONE!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

April 15, 2003

i absolutely LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
it is probably one of their best albums..they really show their true singing talents in this 6th album~ i definitley recommend it to those shinhwa fans out there..and even to those that don't like them all that much~ ^^;
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

April 8, 2003

BEST OUT OF ALL Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
BEST OUT OF ALL... best cd ever from them.. especially song 2, lost in love... sweet R&B + rap... one word... TITE
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

April 4, 2003

Great!!! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Just great!!! One of their best!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.


These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.

    Cancel