Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Shinhwa Vol. 6 - Wedding

This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
  
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at YesAsia.com are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Shinhwa Vol. 6 - Wedding

Customer Review of "Shinhwa Vol. 6 - Wedding"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9.2 out of 10 (122)

Page: 1 ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13
Anonymous

April 4, 2003

Shinhwa is back Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
It's a prefect album. Both Hyesung and Minwoo sound so... sweet!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

April 1, 2003

Shinhwa Is Tight Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I saw Shinhwa music video the wedding, instantly I thought they were the type of korean singers i would like to listen to. The song is tight, the dance is great too, Thats what made me bought their most recent 6th album. I think this is a nice slow Jam album, not to be too be mushy or anything, but I like that one song "GOnna Be Alright" and "My own secret" it got me singing in the shower all the time...haha....So all you Shinhwa lover out there...Go Ahead buy this Cd, U'll like it if u like Shinhwah and Thier talented vocals they have put into this Album!>>Better While You Can!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
xxhappyforeverxx
See all my reviews


April 1, 2003

minwoo all out lover forever Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Shinhwa looks really,really,really cute in this poster and also really, really like the type of guy that everybody would want to be with all the time. They are my ALL TIME FAVORITE OF ALL KOREAN SINGERS. They seem to be the cutest in this pose for their sixth album.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

March 31, 2003

Shinhwa as done it again! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Shinhwa's latest CD has given their fans a new look on what they can really do. I wasn't a big time fan of theirs. But since I heard some of Shinhwa's older album to their latest one, I have really notice the change in their singing skills.To those who is not yet a fan of Shinhwa or those who can't make up their mines to buy this CD or not, I just have to say "Just give it a chance". So buy it before it's to late.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

March 29, 2003

awesome! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
this is one of the BEST cds EVER!!!!! they have soem excellent songs as well as some great vocals..many of them have improved so much! GET THIS CD IT'S THE BEST!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

March 22, 2003

You Won't Regret It Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
This CD has encouraged me to become a huge fan for ShinHwa. Simply, they have great voices that are nice to listen to. Each song on the CD has its individuality and great sound. If you haven't seen the Wedding music video or any of their performances, you should check out this link: http://www.solid07.net/videos/shinhwa.shtml
It will make you appreciate their songs even more! The members sing and dance just as great as they look. It's a great compilation of soothing songs. If you don't want all ballads, then don't worry. The fast-paced songs are very catchy, although there are few. Through this CD, ShinHwa tells the crowd to love them!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

March 17, 2003

heard it was tight Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
how do i order it?
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

March 16, 2003

I luv ShinHwa Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
OMG!!!! THIS IS SUCH A GOOD CD!!!!! Straight R&B. I can't stop listening to it! This is a MUST BUY if you're a ShinHwa fan! I love almost EVERY song in this CD! i luv ShinHwa~
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

March 15, 2003

Great! Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9 out of 10
This album definetly has a great touch of R&B. It's different from all the other albums. So if you are looking for something new in this group. This album is definetly the right one.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

March 10, 2003

The "NEW" Shinhwa Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
At first, I was a little disappointed in this album. However, after listening to it again, I saw the true meaning to it. It really spoke out and captured my heart like the past albums. It shows the improvement in their vocal skills and their maturity. They have moved from pop to more R&B-ish. In this album, Lee Minwoo has composed three songs: Lost in Love(2), Later(7), and 79(12). Shin Hyesung has composed You(13). Most of the songs are excellent, like wedding(3), My Own Secret(5), Gonna Be Alright(8), and Missing u(10).
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Page: 1 ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.


These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.

    Cancel