Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Shinhwa Vol. 6 - Wedding

This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
  
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at YesAsia.com are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Shinhwa Vol. 6 - Wedding

Customer Review of "Shinhwa Vol. 6 - Wedding"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9.2 out of 10 (122)

Page: 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13
Anonymous

March 9, 2003

best Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
its really nice.this album is the best from themjye
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

March 8, 2003

Everyone has to grow up, even Shinhwa Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I was hesitant of buying this CD at first, my friend who use to be a Shinhwa fan told me that it was bad. I heard word that it wasnt as "good" as their other ones. But I bought it anyways, I love Shinhwa and wanted to give it a try. I have to say, all the critics are wrong. Sure, it doesn't sound like the old Shinhwa of "Uh Sha! Uh Sha!" or "Wild Eyes", its much slower but has tons of depth and shows that their voices all improved. I know this word has been said over and over but it is true, Shinhwa has matured a lot. As much as their fans would want them to, they cant stay cute, teen pop Shinhwa forever. They get better with each album and shows that they can grow and are not afriad of doing it. Some artists just stay with one sound because its the "tried and true" way to singing, the ones that fans love but Shinhwa does not hesitate in re-inventing themselves. If you are a true Shinhwa fan, do yourself a favor and pick this up. They might not sound like they did in the first album but they still are Shinhwa.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

February 28, 2003

* + . * + .shinhwa. * +. * +. Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
i listened this albom.its sssssssssooooooooooo great.
they R very talented,cool,HOT,handsom,cute,good dancers,singers & rapers.
hope U can buy this albom & listen .
thanx 4 ur reading
the most best fan of shinhwa
Jasmine*
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

February 26, 2003

Can you say wow? Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I really didn't know what to expect from the sixth album, concidering that the 4th and 5th were turning a bit "pop-ish"... I like pop-ish stuff, but I prefer something different, something that catches my ear... And I must say that this did it for me! It's R&B with Shinhwa style, and I'm so verrrrry glad it is! Songs like "Joong Dok (Deep Sorrow)" and "Soulmate" were amoung my favorite slow songs. They were slow (and as we know from their past albums, their slow songs are always good!) but they had a beat that made you want to get up and rock with somebody ^_^* The up-beat songs, like "Nuheui Gyorhonshig (Your Wedding)" and 79 (which Min Woo wrote and composed) were very very cool and showed the Shinhwa style very well. (I love when they rap in Korean!) I recommend this album strongly, so get yourself a copy now!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

February 22, 2003

they did a good job ! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
first of all, I thought it wasn't good at all, but after listen for a few more times, i found it good especialy,my own secret. i love that song, its so soft and slow. i guess i wasn't used to this cd, cause usually their song are more fast,and upbeat. but this cd show their improvement and their maturity, eventhough i miss their teenage years. I wasn't about to buy it, but on second thougths, this cd is not that bad and i want to supported shinhwa. So i give this cd a 10.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

February 11, 2003

Great! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
This is a great album! It may seem boring at first.. but it's really good after more listenings. I personally like my own secret, gonna be alright, wedding, lost in love and deep sorrow.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

February 11, 2003

BeSt Of Da BeSt!!!!! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
At first when i lsiten to it.....i fall in luv wif track 2(Lost In Luv) right away....den as i listen....every track kills me....sounds damn good tat i muz give a 5-star rating.....i tink tat MinWoo's composition of songs realli improve alot....itz better now....HyeSung's 'you' is oso beh nice....but da best part is da rapping of Eric and Andy at da front part of Lost In luv....
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

February 10, 2003

1 people found this review helpful

Shinhwa volume 6 Wedding Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Shinhwa is the Zzang for real. These 6 guys know how to melt you with their ballads on this 6th album. There are more ballads on this album compared to their past albums which personally I prefer anyway. The song track Bi Meel(My Own Secret) is one of the better slow jams and the Wedding track is one of the better up beat jams. Other standout tracks are Missing U and Lost In Love which are both slow jams. I have grown with Shinhwa over the years and enjoy each of their albums because they show in each album that they can grow up every time. They can not stay in the angry-rapping-teenage-boys style forever because they are not teenagers anymore and shouldn't have to stay in the bratty child phase like most of the fans and reviewers that say they only like "old Shinhwa" and 3rd album style only. Growth in mind and music is what Shinhwa have proven in this 6th album!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Best Review
Anonymous

February 4, 2003

songs are the same Customer Review Rated Bad 1 - 1 out of 10
practically all the songs are the same except for the fast ones
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

February 4, 2003

uh. all the same??? Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
well the title song is good and hiway(highway) but the rest of the songs are all the same!!!!!!!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Page: 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.


These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.

    Cancel