By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Birthday Eve (Limited Edition)(Japan Version)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • YesAsia.com is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Birthday Eve (Limited Edition)(Japan Version)

Customer Review of "Birthday Eve (Limited Edition)(Japan Version)"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9.7 out of 10 (3)
Average Customer Rating for All Editions of this Product: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9.8 out of 10 (8)

Page: 1
Jae
See all my reviews


April 1, 2013

This customer review refers to Koda Kumi - Birthday Eve (Korean Version)
2 people found this review helpful

Second: America (Lower 48) Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
The second single draws its theme from the lower 48 states of the United States of America.

The single is a fun, cute and poppy song with cute lyrics about a girlfriend making her boyfriend's birthday special. Chances are that you'll find this song stuck in your head and/or playing it on your birthday. This and "Let's Party" was played on my 16th birthday (2006), so I have a lot of fond memories of this song. It's also what made me want a small, pink cake. (laughs)
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Whitney
See all my reviews


August 21, 2012

This customer review refers to Koda Kumi - Birthday Eve (Korean Version)
4 people found this review helpful

Such A Fun Song To Dance To! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
This is the second song from her "12 Days of Christmas" project. And I must admit, it is very entertaining to listen to! The track itself has a upbeat, sweet feel to it...almost repetitive...like its slowly making me into a dancing lunatic! The vocals within the song are flawless! You can literally hear the amusement within her tone--like she was smiling the entire time she sung this.
This single is worthy the money! It was very cute and fun to sing along too! And the cover is absolutely adorable! Overall, a terrific start for any Koda fan!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Yuri
See all my reviews


October 21, 2006

This customer review refers to Koda Kumi - Birthday Eve (Korean Version)
1 people found this review helpful

fun fun fun cute cute cute Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9 out of 10
very fun and very cute song. koda kumi sounds like she's having a great time singing this song. she sounds very upbeat and cheery. love the sounds of the horns and trumpets. and she looks cute on the cover.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
wahahaha
See all my reviews


June 29, 2006

This customer review refers to Koda Kumi - Birthday Eve (Korean Version)
1 people found this review helpful

great! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
birthday eve is very catchy song to me..like the music arrangements..there's a very cutsy part of koda kumi..w/the xylophone and her voice..then there's the jumpy and happy part..the trumpets..both instrucments blended well together...the beat is repetitive..so it gets into my very easily...i also enjoyed the pv too..koda kumi looks very cute in it...really enjoyed this single!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Shiso
See all my reviews


May 21, 2006

4 people found this review helpful

02. Birthday Eve Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I absolutely LOVE the cover! Such a bubblegum american parody! The song is really poppsy and it really suits my tate! The PV is funny and Ku looks extremaly cute and sexy in it! I don't regret buying this one!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
David
See all my reviews


December 25, 2005

This customer review refers to Birthday Eve (Overseas Version)
I LOVE IT Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
This single is Great i love the song. Koda looks so cute on the cover.This is a must Buy for any Koda kumi Fan
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Rinoa
See all my reviews


December 8, 2005

1 people found this review helpful

Delicious! Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9 out of 10
Definately one of my personal favourite singles of Kumiko. The single itself is worth it's price. The track has this upbeat and sweet feel to it. The promotional video itself is adorable and we get to see Kumi being cute and funny. Definately a winner. I suggest you grab a copy before it gets out of print!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Tom
See all my reviews


December 7, 2005

Fun Song Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Is Ku-Chan trying to dominate the world or what? The first artist ever to release so many singles in a short period of time. This song is fun and danceable as usual. I especially like the cute PV. Although she probably borrowed some parts of Diamonds are a girl's best friend by Marilyn Monroe, she still made it her own.
She keeps getting better and better every time she releases a new project. Some people might think she's too bubble gummy on this song, but I think this fun J-pop style suits her very well.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Page: 1
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.