By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

No Regret (Japan Version)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • YesAsia.com is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
No Regret (Japan Version)

Customer Review of "No Regret (Japan Version)"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9.2 out of 10 (8)

Page: 1
Jae
See all my reviews


April 2, 2013

4 people found this review helpful

Eighth: India Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
The eighth single in the collection draws its inspiration from India.

This is a great, addicting song and is the perfect nighttime clubbing track. Even now, it's on a my Night Club playlist, so when I'm going out, this is the song playing. (laughs) The song's about not giving up when you fall, that there are other people that are like you. So get back up, take charge and don't let life keep you from your goals.

A very inspirational song with a wicked beat.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Shiso
See all my reviews


May 21, 2006

3 people found this review helpful

08. No Regret Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Great! I was waiting for this kind of song by ku! It's a great ANIME SONG! And it's not strange that it was actually used as an opening for an anime! Great poppy song with a little bit of trance. Plus Ku looks extremaly gorgeous in the PV! I'm not a fan of the b-side song, but "No Regret" is great and i encourage You to purchase this single!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Niku
See all my reviews


February 12, 2006

1 people found this review helpful

great music Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I love the music to this song. And the beat is very catchy and fast-pased. Some may think that this song is "too similar" to "butterfly" or "cutie honey", but that is wrong. "No Regret" has a anime/classy feel that depicts itself apart from the other two Kumi songs. The 'Rain' unplugged (live) version is very nice too. The original song can be found on Kumi's "Feel my mind" album. The live version is very emotional and has a different arrangement from the original mix. the instrumental to "rain" original mix is included on this single CD
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
David
See all my reviews


February 6, 2006

1 people found this review helpful

GREAT!! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
no regret is a great song its jazzy lyrics are so cool.I think that koda kumi did a great job with this song. GO! Koda!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Daniel
See all my reviews


February 1, 2006

1 people found this review helpful

Nice song Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8 out of 10
This single has a nice to song to it, the jazzy thing makes it kinda addicting...
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Vanesa
See all my reviews


January 30, 2006

1 people found this review helpful

Repetitive Customer Review Rated Bad 6 - 6 out of 10
I'd probably rate it higher if Cutie honey and Butterfly didn't exist. But because they exist, I can't give it more than a 7, since some parts of the song are just too similar to some parts of those songs. She is just using the same melodies that sold well over and over, and it's kinda tiring.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
chak
See all my reviews


January 29, 2006

1 people found this review helpful

One of my Favorites Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
No Regret is probably one of my favorite singles by Kumi. The song kind of reminds me a little bit of her past songs "Cutey Honey" and "Butterfly". The pv for it is also pretty good. This is definitely worth buying!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Amy
See all my reviews


December 21, 2005

2 people found this review helpful

No Regret is a must buy! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
No Regret is a jazzy anime-ish single. It is a must buy for all you Kuu lovers!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Page: 1
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.