Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

EVE Vol. 7 - sEVEnth evening

Our Price: US$13.99
List: US$18.99 Save: US$5.00 (26%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
EVE Vol. 7 - sEVEnth evening
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: EVE Vol. 7 - sEVEnth evening EVE Vol. 7 - sEVEnth evening EVE Vol. 7 - sEVEnth evening EVE 7集 - sEVEnth evening 이브 7집 - sEVEnth evening
Singer Name(s): Eve (Korea) Eve Eve (Korea) Eve (イブ) 이브
Release Date: 2006-05-24
Language: Korean
Subtitles: No Subtitle
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Sony & BMG, SBME Korea
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1004317147

Product Information / Track List

01 . R U Ready??
02 . Adrenalin Drive
03 . Goodbye
04 . Beautiful Day
05 . Rainy
06 . Sad Paradise
07 . 회색숲
08 . Day After
09 . Fly Away
10 . 자유로의 여행
11 . Saturday Night
12 . Lost
13 . 너 그럴때면

2006년 한국 비주얼 락의 대표 앨범!!

1집 [너 그럴 때면], 2집 [Don't Say Goodbye], 3집 [아가페], 4집 [I'll Be There], 5집 [시간에 기대어] 6집 [GHOST SCHOOL] ,[ONE]등의 곡을 발표하며 각 앨범 당 평균 20만 장 이상의 판매고를 올리며 성공적인 락 밴드로 자리매김해 온 EVE의2년만의 새 앨범 [sEVEnth evening]

EVE의 김세헌이 직접 Prudece하고 수록곡 작곡 등 앨범 작업에 많은 참여를 하였으며, 6집 멤버이기도 했던 네미시스의 기타리스트 하세빈과 함께 2명이 주축으로 활동할 계획으로, 한국 비주얼락의 대표인 'EVE'의 이미지를 살려 차별화된 락음악을 선보일 예정이다.

오는 5월 28일(일) 앨범 발매 기념 콘서트 겸 쇼케이스를 가진 후 6월 첫 주부터 주요 방송 매체와 공연 등을 통해 활발한 활동이 계획 되어 있으며, 7월 초 말레이시아에서도 공연이 확정되어 있는 등 해외에서의 눈부신 활동도 기대가 된다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "EVE Vol. 7 - sEVEnth evening" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Eve (Korea) also bought titles featuring these artists:

EXO - from happiness Lay - Sheep Gugudan - Chococo Factory Victon Mini Album Vol. 4 - From. VICTON Pentagon  - Demo_02 VIXX Live Fantasia Day Dream Block B - Montage
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.